Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
KC Sheffler
sheffler@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2101

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Physical Education Building

The Physical Education Building (PEB), formally known as the Women's Health Education Building, was completed in 1970. It is a 52,846 square foot building with two gymnasiums, two dance studios, several classrooms, state of the art research labs, faculty offices, and the only squash court on campus. The facility is also home to the main office for the Department of Movement Sciences. In addition, the PEB has an equipment cage with a wide variety of sports and recreation equipment available for checkout.

Although the building's primary function is academics, the space also serves several other patrons. The Festival of Dance, Vandal Athletics, and University of Idaho Intramural Sports all utilize the building's amenities. The PEB is available for community events as well. If you would like to reserve the building for your next event please contact the scheduling office at (208) 885-5000 or email  Kelly McGahan. To best accommodate your reservation request, please submit 72 hours in advance.

PE Building hours

PEB Gyms
Saturday, December 20th
Closed
Sunday, December 21st
Closed
Monday & Tuesday, Dec. 22-23rd
08:00 a.m. - 05:00 p.m.
Wednesday to Sunday, Dec. 24th to Jan. 4th Closed for the Holidays
Monday, to Friday, Jan. 5th to 9th
06:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 10th
08:00 a.m. to 05.00 p.m.
Sunday, January 11th
08:00 a.m. to 05:00 p.m.
Monday, January 12th - Return to normal academic year hours
Monday to Friday - 06:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday - 08:00 a.m. to 06:00 p.m.

The PEB is actively scheduled with events and classes. A complete and up-to-date schedule for the building is available online.