Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
April Buvel
aprilb@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Kibbie Dome FAQ

We have put together a series of Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) to assist you in your use of the Kibbie Dome.  Click to open the FAQ text below.


  • How many laps around the indoor track is a mile?

    Lane 1 (inside lane) = 5.55 laps; Lane 2 = 5.44 laps; Lane 3 = 5.34 laps; Lane 4 = 5.24 laps; and Lane 5 (outside lane) = 5.14 laps.

  • How many laps around the Concourse Horseshoe is a mile?
    One length of the horseshoe is ¼ mile. Therefore, four laps is a mile.

  • What year was the Kibbie Dome built?

    Construction was completed in 1971.

  • What is the seating capacity of the Kibbie Dome for Football games?

    The actual number of seats is 15,200. Fire code allows for 17,000 people.

  • Where is the UI Ticket Office Located?

    It is located on the first floor of the east end of the Kibbie Dome in Room #106. It is open from 9:00am – 5:00pm.