Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Tables and Chairs

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
8' Tables $8.00 $10.00
6' Tables $8.00 $10.00
6' Round Tables $10.00 $12.00
5' Round Tables $9.00 $11.00
Serpentine Tables $10.00 $12.00
Chairs (silver w/ red pad) $0.80 $1.00
Chairs (tan w/ tan pad) $0.80 $1.00
Chairs (silver w/ black pad) $0.80 $1.00
Cocktail Tables, 30" or 42" $10.00 $12.00
Chair and Table Setup and Delivery available... call for quote