Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
April Buvel
aprilb@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Rigging Equipment

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
1/2-ton Chain Motor $70.00 $100.00
1-ton Chain Motor $100.00 $150.00
I-truss (10ft) $7.00 $10.00
Aluminum Triangle Truss (10ft) $15.00 $25.00
11" Steel Triangle (10ft) $15.00 $25.00
18" Steel Triangle (10ft) $20.00 $30.00
12" Aluminum Box Truss (10ft) $20.00 $30.00
20.5" Aluminum Box Truss (10ft) $30.00 $50.00
Lite Duty Winch $10.00 $15.00
Heavy Duty Winch $20.00 $30.00
10' SuperCommando Curtain (approx. 8' wide) $4.50 $7.50
20' SuperCommando Curtain (approx. 8' wide) $10.00 $15.00
30' SuperCommando Curtain (approx. 8' wide) $20.00 $30.00
30' Encore Curtain with 50% fullness (15' wide) $30.00 $50.00
Angled Encore Curtain with 50% fullness (26' wide) $30.00 $50.00
50' Encore Curtain with 50% fullness (26' wide) $70.00 $100.00
Genie Lift (24') $15.00 $25.00
Scissors Lift (per day, plus transportation) $30.00 $50.00
Forklift (per hour, plus operator) $20.00 $30.00