Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Other Equipment

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
Air Flames $50.00 $70.00
Choral Riser (3 tier) $10.00 $15.00
Coach Comm Wireless System $375.00 $500.00
Display, Nimlok 8'x10' $75.00 $100.00
Easels (wipeboard, pads not included) $10.00 $15.00
Electrical Cable Trays (per 3' section) $15.00 $25.00
Electrical Circuit Connection (per circuit) $7.50 $12.50
Flagging, Silver and Gold Pennant (per foot) $0.10 $0.10
Generator, Honda 2000VA $50.00 $65.00
Golf Cart $20.00 $30.00
Golf Cart (6 seat, covered) $100.00 $150.00
Green Divider Curtains (15') $4.50 $7.50
Green Divider Curtains (30') $10.00 $15.00
Lectern Podium $25.00 $35.00
Mileage $0.75 $1.25
Phone Line (Kibbie Dome, Mem Gym, UAud) $40.00 $60.00
Pipe and Drape (per foot) $1.00 $2.00
Podium (pipe, etc.) $15.00 $25.00
StageRight Staging (per deck, plus setup labor) $22.50 $30.00
Telex Wired Headsets $10.00 $15.00
Trash Containers $3.00 $5.00
Two-way Radios $10.00 $15.00
Video Production Power Hook-up (per connection) $200.00 $200.00
Wenger Staging (per deck) $10.00 $15.00
Wrist Band for Alcohol $0.25 $0.50
Mobile Kitchen Sink $50.00 $75.00
Gray-Water Tank Trailer $100.00 $125.00
Space Heater, LPG $100.00 $150.00
Stanchions $6.00 $8.00