Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
April Buvel
aprilb@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Facility Fees

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
Kibbie Dome Game Day
Cost includes utilities, garbage fees, bathroom supplies, ordinary wear and tear, basic technical infrastructure.
$2,000.00 $3,000.00
Kibbie Dome Set-Up/Breakdown $1,000.00 $2,000.00
Campus Fee Per Hour/Day Community Fee Per Hour/Day
Memorial Gym N/A $75/$400
University Auditorium N/A $100/$500
Swim Center (not including charges for Life Guard(s)) $75/hr $95/hr
Sprinturf $75/hr $95/hr
Track Complex $75/hr $95/hr