Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
April Buvel
aprilb@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Canopies

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
10' x 10' Canopy (Labor, up and down: 1.5 hrs.) $115.00 $150.00
10' x 20' Canopy (Labor, up and down: 3.0 hrs.) $150.00 $200.00
20' x 20' Frame Canopy $300.00 $350.00
20' x 40' Frame Canopy $450.00 $525.00
40' x 40' Frame Canopy (labor - $400) $800.00 $1,000.00
40' x 60' Frame Canopy $1,200.00 $1,500.00
40' x 40' Suspension Canopy (staked suspension) $850.00 $1,100.00
Canopy Walls with windows (per 20' sections) $16.00 $25.00
Canopy Walls without windows (per 20' sections) $11.00 $15.00