Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Audio Visual Equipment

Campus Fee Per Day Community Fee Per Day
Anchor System $75.00 $125.00
Audio Vox (9 'C' batteries not included) $15.00 $25.00
DVD player $20.00 $20.00
EON System $75.00 $125.00
Extra-Large Sound System $2,500.00 $3,500.00
Large Sound System $1,000.00 $2,000.00
LCD Projector (4000 lumens) $200.00 $275.00
Medium Sound System $300.00 $500.00
Medium-Large Sound System (JBL SR4700 Series) $500.00 $800.00
Meyer Speakers (pair of UPM-1P's) $125.00 $150.00
Monitor Wedges (per wedge) $50.00 $80.00
Overhead Projector $15.00 $15.00
Rear-Project Screens (10.5' x 14') $55.00 $85.00
Series Five, Soundcraft $300.00 $400.00
Slide Projector $20.00 $20.00
Small Portable System (plus labor) $125.00 $175.00
Small Powered Wedges (per wedge) $15.00 $25.00
Small System (board and mic) $70.00 $100.00
Studio Time (per hour) $75.00 $75.00
Telephone Interface $40.00 $50.00
TV/VCR $25.00 $25.00
Wireless Handheld Microphone $35.00 $55.00
Wireless Lapel Microphone $35.00 $55.00