Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

Rock Band

Event Services

We're the "one stop shop" for all your event needs! Our experienced and knowledgeable staff will work with you to make your event a total success. Give us a call and let us show you just what we can do.

Questions? Please contact us at (208) 885-0578 or email to: events@uidaho.edu

Frequently Asked Questions About Campus Events

  • Do you hold weddings?
    Weddings on campus are handled by Sodexo's catering department. For more information, please call 885-2576.

  • Can I schedule my meeting through you?
    No, USS is not the scheduler for any meeting rooms. Contact either the Registrar’s office (classroomscheduling@uidaho.edu) or the Idaho Commons and Student Union (icsu-rooms@uidaho.edu).

  • Do you rent supplies for events?
    Yes! Visit the I-Rents web page for more information.
  • Do you rent facilities for events?
    Yes! We are the booking agency for the Kibbie Dome, Memorial Gym, Swim Center, Administration Auditorium, and Dan O’Brien Track and Field complex. Call us at 885-7353 for more information.

  • I want to hold an event in the Auditorium, whom do I contact?
    Contact our Campus Events Manager at 885-0302 or events@uidaho.edu