Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0301

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
Tyson Drew
drew@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Dome Technical Coordinator 
John (Gus) Simpson
jasimpson@uidaho.edu 
(208) 885-2573

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1040 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518
Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

University Support Services

What We Do

Part of the Division of Finance and Administration, University Support Services (USS) is tasked with the stewardship of the ASUI Kibbie Dome along with administration of the Memorial Gym and UI Swim Center. We are also responsible for running the UI Ticket Office, Campus Events and the Equipment Rental program for our campus community. University Support Services also includes Conference and Event Services, and the Dan O'Brien Track and Field.

We have the knowledge, equipment and facilities to help with all types of events.

Kibbie Dome Summer Hours

Monday - Friday: 6 am - 7 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Memorial Gym Summer Hours

Monday through Friday: 6 am to 7 pm
Saturdays: Closed 
Sundays: Closed

PE Building Summer Hours

PE Building Hours

New set of reduced rates for facility rental fees More

Swim Center Today