Contact Information

USS Offices

Office Address
875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Director's Office
Rob Anderson
andersonr@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7353

Campus Events
Aaron Mayhugh
aaronm@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0578

Events Technical Coordinator
Chris Riddlemoser
riddlemoser@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0302

Equipment Rentals Coordinator
Ryan Watson
rwatson@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7929

Administration
Cheryl Gardner
cagardner@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-0303

Events Technical Coordinator
Derek Kuntz
dkuntz@uidaho.edu

Kibbie Dome

Physical Address
1000 Stadium Drive  
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information
(208) 885-6394

Athletic Events Manager
KC Sheffler
sheffler@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2101

Assistant Manager
Kelly McGahan
kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5000

Maintenance/Custodial
Joe Hunt
jahunt@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9262

Swim Center

Physical Address
1030 Rayburn Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281
Phone: (208) 885-7518

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Dr MS 2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Email

Aquatic Manager
Dan Lawson
(208) 885-0268

Memorial Gym

Physical Address
1001 University Ave.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Memorial Gym Cage
(208) 885-6108

University Support Services

What We Do

Part of the Division of Finance and Administration, University Support Services (USS) is tasked with the stewardship of the ASUI Kibbie Dome and UI Swim Center.   We also are responsible for scheduling Memorial Gym, PE Building Gyms, and the Sprinturf facility. USS is also responsible for running most of the large campus and athletic events that take place during the year. Finally if you have an event that needs to rent tables, chairs, canopies or just about any other event related equipment, we can help you out with our equipment rental program.

If you are thinking about having an event in one of our facilities and need assistance, please use our Event Request Form  to start the ball rolling. Once we have your information we will get back to you quickly with all the necessary details.



Kibbie Dome Hours

Monday to Friday   6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday  Closed

Memorial Gym Hours

Monday to Friday   6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 
 Closed


PE Building Hours

Monday to Friday   6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday  6:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.






See frequently requested information about Commencement More

New set of reduced rates for facility rental fees More

Swim Center Today