Search Icon
University of Idaho Foundation

Staff

Shawna Lindquist
Director, Endowment and Gift Administration
shawnal@uidaho.edu
208.885.4000
Jennifer Knutson 
Senior Gift Processor 
jknutson@uidaho.edu
208.885.6796
Gail McMillan
Administrative Assistant I
gailm@uidaho.edu
208.885.4000
Josh Tomlin
Assistant Director, Gift Operations/Management
jatomlin@uidaho.edu
208.885.2081
Zoey Sohns
Gift Processor
gifts@uidaho.edu
208.885.6079
Jake Weaver
Assistant Director, Endowments
tjweaver@uidaho.edu
208.885.9702