Search Icon
University of Idaho Foundation
<a href="https://www.uidaho.edu/giving">Give to Idaho</a>
Open Space

Contact Us



Main Office                                           Gift Administration 
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143
(208)885-4000
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
 
              Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 117
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147
(208)885-6796
(208)885-4040
gifts@uidaho.edu


- Joy S. Fisher '81, Director of Finance
  (208) 885-4000 | joyfish@uidaho.edu                                                   
- Shawna B. Lindquist '89, Director, Endowment and Gift Administration
  (208) 885-7577 | shawnal@uidaho.edu
- Kathy Keasal, Financial Specialist
  (208) 885-5400 | kkeasal@uidaho.edu 
- Candis Glassey, Assistant Director, Finance
  (208) 885-4601 | cglassey@uidaho.edu 
- Jennifer Knutson, Senior Gift Processor
  (208) 885-6796 | jknutson@uidaho.edu
- Gail McMillan, Administrative Assistant
  (208) 885-4000 | gailm@uidaho.edu
- David Renner, Database Analyst 
  (208) 885-7248 | drenner@uidaho.edu
- Zoey Sohns, Gift Processor
  (208) 885-6079 | gifts@uidaho.edu 
- Joshua Tomlin '08, Assistant Director, Gift Operations/Management
  (208) 885-2081 | jatomlin@uidaho.edu 
- Jake Weaver '95, Assistant Director, Endowments 
  (208) 885-9702 | tjweaver@uidaho.edu