Search Icon
University of Idaho Foundation
Open Space

Contact Us



Main Office                                           Gift Administration 
Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143
(208)885-4000
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
 
              Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 117
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147
(208)885-6796
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu


- Bob Weis, Executive Director
   (208) 885-4000 | bobweis@uidaho.edu
- Derek Sedam, Executive Assistant 
   (208) 885-5400 | dsedam@uidaho.edu
- Joy S. Fisher '81, Director of Finance
  (208) 885-4000 | joyfish@uidaho.edu                                                   
- Shawna B. Lindquist '89, Director, Endowment and Gift Administration
  (208) 885-7577 | shawnal@uidaho.edu
- Kayla Casey, Accountant
  (208) 885-6842 | kcasey@uidaho.edu
- Candis Glassey, Assistant Director, Finance
  (208) 885-4601 | cglassey@uidaho.edu 
- Jennifer Knutson, Senior Gift Processor
  (208) 885-6796 | jknutson@uidaho.edu
- Gail McMillan, Administrative Coordinator
  (208) 885-4000 | gailm@uidaho.edu
- David Renner, Database Analyst 
  (208) 885-7248 | drenner@uidaho.edu
- Gift Administration Office
  gifts@uidaho.edu 
- Joshua Tomlin '08, Assistant Director, Gift Operations/Management
  (208) 885-2081 | jatomlin@uidaho.edu 
- Jake Weaver '95, Assistant Director, Endowments 
  (208) 885-9702 | tjweaver@uidaho.edu