students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation, Inc.
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: (208) 885-4000

Google Maps

Mailing Address:

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO FOUNDATION, INC.
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147

Phone: (208) 885-6796

Fax: (208) 885-4040

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Main Office

Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

(208) 885-4000
(208) 885-4040 (Fax)

Gift Administration

Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 117
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147

(208) 885-6796
(208) 885-4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu

Bob Weis

Executive Director

Bob Weis

Derek Sedam

Executive Assistant

Derek Sedam

(208) 885-5400

dsedam@uidaho.edu

Joy Fisher

Director of Finance

Joy Fisher

Shawna Lindquist

Director, Endowment & Gift Administration

Shawnda Lindquist

Kayla Casey

Accountant

Kayla Casey

Candis Glassey

Assistant Director, Finance

Candis Glassey

(208) 885-4601

cglassey@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Knutson

Senior Gift Processor

Jennifer Knutson

(208) 885-6796

jknutson@uidaho.edu

Gail McMillan

Management Assistant

Gail McMillan

(208) 885-4000

gailm@uidaho.edu

David Renner

Database Analyst

Dave Renner

(208) 885-7248

drenner@uidaho.edu

Joshua Tomlin

Assistant Director, Gift Operations

Joshua Tomlin

(208) 885-2081

jatomlin@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Snodgrass

Gift Processor

Jennifer Snodgrass

(208) 885-6059

gifts@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation, Inc.
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: (208) 885-4000

Google Maps

Mailing Address:

UNIVERSITY OF IDAHO FOUNDATION, INC.
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147

Phone: (208) 885-6796

Fax: (208) 885-4040

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu