Search Icon
University of Idaho Foundation

Foundation Staff


Boise Office (Operations)
  714 West State Street, Suite 240
  Boise, ID  83702
  (208) 364-4014
  (208) 364-4037 (Fax) 

 Nancy McDaniel     Nancy McDaniel '73
Executive Director
nmcdan@uidaho.edu           
 
  Vickie Burnet '75*
Adminstrative Coordinator
vburnet@uidaho.edu 
    
       

Moscow Office (Financial)                   Gift Administration 
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143
(208)885-4000
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
  
         Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 117
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147
(208)885-6796
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu 
                        

Joy Fisher
  Joy Fisher '81
Director of Finance
joyfish@uidaho.edu
   Shawna Lindquist   Shawna Lindquist '89
Director, Endowment & Gift Administration
shawnal@uidaho.edu
             
 Kathy Finn
 
Kathy Finn 
Financial Specialist
kfinn@uidaho.edu
   Candis Glassey    Candis Glassey
Assistant Director, Finance
cglassey@uidaho.edu
             
 Jennifer Knutson   Jennifer Knutson
Senior Gift Processor
jknutson@uidaho.edu
   Gail McMillan   Gail McMillan
Administrative Assistant
gailm@uidaho.edu

           
 Dave Renner   David Renner
Database Analyst
drenner@uidaho.edu
   Jake Weaver   Jake Weaver '95
Assistant Director, Endowments
tjweaver@uidaho.edu

 
       
 Josh Tomlin   Joshua Tomlin '08
Assistant Director, Gift Operations
jatomlin@uidaho.edu
      Zoey Sohns
Gift Processor
gifts@uidaho.edu

             
 
* University/Foundation Staff