Search Icon
University of Idaho Foundation

Foundation Staff


Main Office                                  Gift Administration 
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143
(208)885-4000
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
  
         Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 117
1210 Blake Avenue
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3147
Moscow, ID 83844-3147
(208)885-6796
(208)885-4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu 
                        
 Bob Weis   Bob Weis
Executive Director
bobweis@uidaho.edu
       
             

Joy Fisher
  Joy Fisher '81
Director of Finance
joyfish@uidaho.edu
   Shawna Lindquist   Shawna Lindquist '89
Director, Endowment & Gift Administration
shawnal@uidaho.edu
             
 Kathy Finn
 
Kathy  Keasal
Financial Specialist
kkeasal@uidaho.edu
   Candis Glassey    Candis Glassey
Assistant Director, Finance
cglassey@uidaho.edu
             
 Jennifer Knutson   Jennifer Knutson
Senior Gift Processor
jknutson@uidaho.edu
   Gail McMillan   Gail McMillan
Administrative Assistant
gailm@uidaho.edu

           
 Dave Renner   David Renner
Database Analyst
drenner@uidaho.edu
   Jake Weaver   Jake Weaver '95
Assistant Director, Endowments
tjweaver@uidaho.edu

 
       
 Josh Tomlin   Joshua Tomlin '08
Assistant Director, Gift Operations
jatomlin@uidaho.edu
      Zoey Sohns
Gift Processor
gifts@uidaho.edu

             
 
* University/Foundation Staff