students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Our Team

Web Operations

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 216A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Web Applications Manager

No photo placeholder

Web Team

Michelle Boese-Empey

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences/Extension


Ag Science, Room 10D
208-885-5007

mjboese@uidaho.edu

Megan Clark

Web Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management

Bruce Pitman Center, 137
208-885-0029

meganclark@uidaho.edu

Steven Cox

Web Coordinator

Executive Leadership

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-1675

scox@uidaho.edu

Brittany Hart

Web Coordinator

University Advancement, Centers, Communications and Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-6227

brittanyh@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Administration Building, Room 224
208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Ronald Perry

Web Coordinator

College of Natural Resources

CNR, Room 202H
208-885-4027

ronaldp@uidaho.edu

Betsy Port

Web Coordinator

Student Affairs

Idaho Commons TLC 232
208-885-6757

bport@uidaho.edu

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

College of Law, College of Science


Law 214, Mines 228
208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Debra Rumford

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 6A
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Ramon Tafoya

Web Technician

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


Morrill Hall, Room 207
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Technician

College of Engineering


JEB, Room B36
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location