students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: (208) 885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

Our Team

Web Operations

Chad Neilson

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 216A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Ilya Pinchuk

Web Applications Manager

Forney Hall, 115A
208-885-7251

ipinchuk@uidaho.edu

Web Team

Michelle Boese-Empey

Web Technician

UI Extension


Ag Science, Room 10B
208-885-5007

mjboese@uidaho.edu

Tim Brubaker

Web Technician

College of Natural Resources


208-885-8981

tbrubaker@uidaho.edu

Amber Crowley

Communications and Marketing Manager

College of Business and Economics


J.A. Albertson Building, Room 301H
208-885-7500

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Russell Kearney

Web Coordinator

College of Law and College of Science


russellk@uidaho.edu

Tim Roberts

Web Technician

Division of Finance, Division of Infrastructure, and Office of Research and Economic Development


TLC, Room 130C

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Debra Rumford

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 10D
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Holli Sampson

Web Coordinator

Enrollment Management


Pitman Center, 137
208-885-0029

hsampson@uidaho.edu

Whitney Schroeder

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Office of Alumni Relations


Hayes Hall, G12
208-885-6160

whitneys@uidaho.edu

Ramon Tafoya

Web Technician

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


Morrill Hall, 207
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Alexiss Turner

Web Coordinator

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management


Pitman Center, 137
208-885-5575

alexisst@uidaho.edu

Sean R. Williams

Web Technician

College of Engineering


JEB, B36
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: (208) 885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location