students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location

UCM Employee Directory

Bales, Stefany

Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 219
208-885-6567

sbales@uidaho.edu

Barnhart, John

Director of Creative Services

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-7009

jbarnhart@uidaho.edu

Blickenstaff, Johanna

Director of Brand Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 218
208-885-7270

johannab@uidaho.edu

Boese-Empey, Michelle

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences/Extension


Ag Science, Room 10D
208-885-5007

mjboese@uidaho.edu

Burns, Ariana

Printing Reprographics Technician II

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

arianab@uidaho.edu

Calabretta, Amy

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 18C
208-885-5067

arysdam@uidaho.edu

Case, Beth A.

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

bethc@uidaho.edu

Chastain, Brandi

Financial Technician

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

brandic@uidaho.edu

Cho, Nick

Service Desk Assistant

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0569

nickcho@uidaho.edu

Clarkson-Gulick, Julie

Director of Fiscal & Administrative Services

University Communications & Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 114B
208-885-6232

juliec@uidaho.edu

Cutshall, Jake

Interim Manager

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-9763

jcutshal@uidaho.edu

Dawson, Travis

Campaign Coordinator

Strategic Enrollment Management


Pitman Center, Room 137
208-885-1564

tdawson@uidaho.edu

Foss, Kathy

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Admin, Room 226
208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Funk, Holly

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Art and Architecture


University of Idaho Boise, Ste. 324, Office B 
208-364-4569

hollyfunk@uidaho.edu

Gary, Brad

Communications Coordinator

Forney Hall, Room 216
208-885-7725

bwgary@uidaho.edu

Graham, Rose

Printing Reprographics Supervisor

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center


Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7811

rtgraham@uidaho.edu

Hardyway, Elizabeth

Administrative Content Specialist

Strategic Enrollment Management


Pitman Center, Room 137
208-885-6224

ehardyway@uidaho.edu

Hart, Brittany

Web Coordinator

University Advancement, Centers, Communications and Marketing

Forney Hall, Room 115
208-885-6227

brittanyh@uidaho.edu

Hartley, Melissa

Photographic Specialist II

Creative Services


Hayes Hall, Room 108
208-885-0859

mhartley@uidaho.edu

Hawkins-Jedlicka, Cara

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Law

Law, Room 214
208-885-7115

cara@uidaho.edu

Hierschbiel, Stuart

Printing Services Coordinator

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

stuarth@uidaho.edu

Hoffmann, Bob

Web Coordinator

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences


Administration Building, Room 224
208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Howerton, Kyle

Digital Media Producer

Creative Services


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7659

howerton@uidaho.edu

Hoyer, Katherine

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene


1031 N Academic Way, Suite 115
208-664-7022

khoyer@uidaho.edu

Jackson, Kim

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Natural Resources

CNR, Room 202G
208-885-2737

kjackson@uidaho.edu

Keenan, Brian

Executive Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218B
208-885-0929

bkeenan@uidaho.edu

Knecht, Will

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Video Production Center


Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-0748

williamk@uidaho.edu

Linroth, Emily

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Business and Economics


J.A. Albertson Building, Room 301H
208-885-7500

linroth@uidaho.edu

McNamara, Melynda

Copy & Print Services Assistant

Idaho Commons Copy & Print Center

Idaho Commons, Room 210
208-885-7377

melyndam@uidaho.edu

Mowrer, Emily

Senior Graphic Design Supervisor

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-2148

emowrer@uidaho.edu

Neilson, Chad

Director of Web Communications and Operations

Forney Hall, 216A
208-301-8602

clneilson@uidaho.edu

Ormond, Lisa

Marketing and Communications Manager

Infrastructure and Library


208-885-6355

lisao@uidaho.edu

Ortega, Maria

Marketing and Communications Manager

University of Idaho Boise


322 E. Front Street, Suite 324, Office G
208-364-4586

mortega@uidaho.edu

Pallen, Joe

Senior Photographic Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall, Photographic Services
208-885-0128

jpallen@uidaho.edu

Pankopf, Judy

Office Manager

Forney Hall, Room 219
208-885-6291

jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Patton, Rob

Marketing and Communications Manager

College of Engineering


JEB, Room B34
208-885-7511

rpatton@uidaho.edu

Purvis, Tom

Digital Media Assistant Producer

Video Production Center

Pitman Center, Room 030
208-885-7749

tpurvis@uidaho.edu

Riener, Scott

Front-End Web Development & Design Specialist

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

scott@uidaho.edu

Roberts, Tim

Web Coordinator

College of Law, College of Science


Law 214, Mines 228
208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Rumford, Debra

Web Coordinator

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences


Ag Science, Room 6A
208-885-6547

drumford@uidaho.edu

Sampson, Holli

Social Media Manager

Forney Hall, Room 203A
208-885-0029

hsampson@uidaho.edu

Scharbach, Karla

Graphic Design Specialist

Creative Services


Hays Hall
208-885-6293

kscharbach@uidaho.edu

Shelton, Joyce

Print/Bindery Technician

Creative Services

Hays Hall
208-885-6293

joyces@uidaho.edu

Smalley, Sue A.

Director of Trademark & Licensing

Forney Hall, Room 202
208-885-4007

sasmalley@uidaho.edu

Tafoya, Ramon

Web Technician

Colleges of Education and Graduate Studies


Morrill Hall, Room 207
208-885-0729

rtafoya@uidaho.edu

Tarlow, Steven

Marketing & Strategic Content Writer

Hays Hall, Room G17B
208-885-0163

starlow@uidaho.edu

Tranchell, Savannah

Internal Communications Manager

Forney Hall, Room 218A
208-885-9156

stranchell@uidaho.edu

Walker, Jodi

Director of Communications

Forney Hall, Room 220
208-885-4295

jwalker@uidaho.edu

Williams, Kathy

Financial Technician

Forney Hall, Room 116
208-885-6181

kathy@uidaho.edu

Williams, Sean R.

Web Technician

College of Engineering


JEB, Room B36
208-885-9308

srwilliams@uidaho.edu

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: jpankopf@uidaho.edu

Directory Location