Contact Us

Women's Center

Women's Center
University of Idaho
Memorial Gym, Rm 109
208.885.2777
Fax: 208.885.6285
wcenter@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
Women's Center
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1064
Moscow, ID 83844-1064

Our Staff

Lysa Salisbury of the University of Idaho Women's Center
Lysa Salsbury | Director
(208) 885-8959</br><a href="mailto:lsalsbur@uidaho.edu">Email Lysa</a>
I'm of English/Portuguese parentage, and grew up mostly in southwest England.
» Meet Lysa
Bekah-MillerMacPhee
Bekah MillerMacPhee | Assistant Director for Programs
(208) 885-9358</br><a href="mailto:bekahm@uidaho.edu">Email Bekah</a>
» Meet Bekah
Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith | Temporary Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-2777</br><a href="mailto:vsmith@uidaho.edu">Email Veronica</a>
Hey all! Here’s a little bit of info about myself. I’m currently a sophomore here at the University of Idaho.
» Meet Veronica

Student Staff


Marisa of the Women's Center
Marisa Arias | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:marisaa@uidaho.edu">Email Marisa</a>
I’m a first-year student at the University of Idaho, currently a Psychology major and a Communication Studies minor.
» Meet Marisa
Linzy Bonner of the Women's Center
Linzy Bonner | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:linzyb@uidaho.edu">Email Linzy</a>
I'm a first-year student here at the University of Idaho! Currently I am majoring in Psychology and Pre-medicine...
» Meet Linzy
Jessy Forsmo-Shadid
Jessy Forsmo-Shadid | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:jessys@uidaho.edu">Email Jessy</a>
Hey! My name is Jessy Forsmo-Shadid and I am a second year student here at the University of Idaho.
» Meet Jessy
Jackelyn Sedano
Jackelyn Sedano | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:jsedano@uidaho.edu">Email Jackelyn</a>
I am a junior here at the University of Idaho. I am from Jerome, Idaho and enjoy anything in the arts: literature, film, music, etc.
» Meet Jackelyn
Ariana Hunter of the Women's Center
Ariana Watson | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:awatson@uidaho.edu">Email Ariana</a>
Hey all! Here’s a little bit of info about myself. I’m currently a sophomore here at the University of Idaho.
» Meet Ariana
Catherine Yenne
Catherine Yenne | Student Staff
(208) 885-5498</br><a href="mailto:cyenne@uidaho.edu">Email Catherine</a>
Hi! My name is Catherine Yenne, and I am currently a first year student at the University of Idaho majoring in Biological Systems Engineering and Political Science.
» Meet Catherine