Contact Us

Idaho Commons

The Idaho Commons
875 Line Street
Moscow, Idaho 83844
Phone: (208) 885-CMNS
Fax: (208) 885-(6210)

email: info@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 2540 
83844-2540
Hours

Commons Hours

Monday-Thursday:
7am-12am
Friday*: 7 am-8pm
Saturday*: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 10am - 12am

May be open later for after-hours events scheduled in advance.
See Holiday Hours

Pitman Center

Pitman Center
709 Deakin Avenue
Moscow, Idaho 83844
Phone: (208) 885-INFO
(208) 885-4636 

email: info@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 4251  Moscow,
ID,  83844-5251.

Pitman Center Hours

Monday-Thursday:
7am-8pm
Friday*: 7 am-8pm
Saturday*: 9am - 8pm
Sunday: 10am - 12am

May be open later for after-hours events scheduled in advance.
See Holiday Hours

Meet Our Team

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: Idaho Commons and Student Union facilities, why getting involved will help lead to success, or golf.


Administrative and Fiscal Operations

Debbie Huffman
Director, Administrative & Fiscal Operations
(208)885-6076
debbieh@uidaho.edu

Marlene Wilson
Business Operations Supervisor
(208) 885-8983
marlenew@uidaho.edu

Eric Matson
Financial Technician
(208) 885-2233
ecmatson@uidaho.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-2233
ecmatson@uidaho.edu



Facilities and Operations

Vacant
Director, Facilities and Operations


Conference and Event Services

Ben Aiman
Facilities & Events Manager, Idaho Commons & Pitman Center
(208) 885-6956
baiman@uidaho.edu

Eric Stenback
Events and Electronics Specialist, Sound, Production and Lighting
(208) 885-6947
estenbac@uidaho.edu
Brian Moyer
Event Setup & Security Coordinator Idaho Commons & Student Union
(208) 885-9238
bmoyer@uidaho.edu



Building Services

Joe Enloe
Building Superintendent, Idaho Commons & Student Union
(208) 885-9275
jenloe@uidaho.edu

Lisa Bockmier
Team Cleaning Specialist, Idaho Commons Building Services
(208) 885-6475
lbockmier@uidaho.edu

Patrick Buettner
Foreperson, Pitman Center Building Services
(208) 885-7903

Cathy Butterfield
Team Cleaning Specialist
cathybutterfield@uidaho.edu

Vacant
Team Cleaning Specialist
Vacant
Team Cleaning Specialist
Francis Pomme
Team Cleaning Specialist
fpomme@uidaho.edu

Tess Shoemaker
Maintenance Craftsperson, Pitman Center Building Services
(208) 885-9275
tshoemaker@uidaho.edu

William Shook
Maintenance Craftsperson, Idaho Commons Building Services
(208) 885-9275
williamrs@uidaho.edu



Department of Student Involvement

Katie Dahlinger
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
(208) 885-5471
katied@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: what's happening on campus; daytime programming; outreach & marketing; Vandal Entertainment; first steps of invovlement; my U.Idaho button collection.
Shawn O'Neal
Interim Director of Student Involvement
(208) 885-6951
shawno@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: putting your talents to use; being a DJ, a writer or photographer; anything sports related.