Contact Us

Our Location

ASUI Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
Commons 301
875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2535
Moscow, ID 83844-2535 
Phone: (208) 885-9442
Fax: (208) 885-6944
volunteer@uidaho.edu

Our Team

Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Micaela Iveson
Outreach Coordinator
(208) 885-9442
miveson@uidaho.edu
Maggie Hand
Alternative Service Break Coordinator
(208) 885-9442
mhand@uidaho.edu
Ramiro Mora
Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator
(208) 885-9442
rmora@uidaho.edu


Department of Student Involvement

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Colleen Quinn
Director, Student Engagement
(208) 885-6951
cquinn@uidaho.edu
Denise Carl
Coordinator, Student Engagement
(208) 885-1020
dcarl@uidaho.edu
Shawn O'Neal
Adviser of Student Media
(208) 885-2220
shawno@uidaho.edu
Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Meladi Lanier
Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-6331
meladi@uidaho.edu