Contact Us

Our Location

ASUI Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
Commons 301
875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2535
Moscow, ID 83844-2535 
Phone: (208) 885-9442
Fax: (208) 885-6944
volunteer@uidaho.edu

Our Team

Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Anna Dolezal
Outreach Student Coordinator, (208)885-9442, annad@uidaho.edu
Brady Fuller
Alternative Service Breaks Student Coordinator, (208) 885-9442, bradyf@uidaho.edu
Courtney Stoker
Alternative Service Break Student Coordinator, (208)885-9442, cstoker@uidaho.edu
Jessica Darney
Alternative Service Break Student Coordinator, (208)885-9442, jdarney@uidaho.edu
Jessica McDermott
Outreach Student Coordinator, (208)885-9442, jmcdermott@uidaho.edu
Nichole Pagano
Outreach Student Coordinator, (208)885-9442, npagano@uidaho.edu


Department of Student Involvement

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Shawn O'Neal
Adviser of Student Media
(208) 885-2220
shawno@uidaho.edu
Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Meladi Lanier
Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-6331
meladi@uidaho.edu