Contact Us

Student Involvement

Department of Student Involvement
University of Idaho
Commons 302
Campus Box 442535 
Moscow, ID 83844-2535 
Phone: (208) 885-6331 
Fax: (208) 885-6944
Email: getinvolved@uidaho.edu

Meet Our People

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: Idaho Commons and Student Union facilities, why getting involved will help lead to success, or golf.
Colleen Quinn
Director, Student Involvement
(208) 885-6951
cquinn@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: getting involved on campus; capstone classes; internship credit; ASUI; careers in Student Affairs; Palousafest; my love for puppies...my puppy in particular.
Katie Dahlinger
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
(208) 885-5471
katied@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: what's happening on campus; daytime programming; outreach & marketing; Vandal Entertainment; first steps of invovlement; my U.Idaho button collection.
Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Meladi Lanier
Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-6331
meladi@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: financial questions; GPSA reimbursement process; finding something to do on the Palouse; purchase orders & travel; our programs.
Shawn O'Neal
Student Media Manager
(208) 885-2220
shawno@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: putting your talents to use; being a DJ, a writer or photographer; anything sports related.


ASUI President and Vice-President

Max Cowan
ASUI President
(208) 885-6331
mgcowan@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: how we represent you; getting involved with our University; Legislative Breakfast in Boise; use of student fees; State Board of Ed meetings, Amy Poehler's comedy.
Taylor Williams
ASUI Vice President
(208) 885-6331
twilliams@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: how the ASUI senate system works; communicating with senate representatives; getting involved on campus; planning huge events.