Contact Us

Student Involvement

Department of Student Involvement
University of Idaho
Commons 302
Campus Box 442535 
Moscow, ID 83844-2535 
Phone: (208) 885-6331 
Fax: (208) 885-6944
Email: getinvolved@uidaho.edu

Meet Our People

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: Idaho Commons and Student Union facilities, why getting involved will help lead to success, or golf.
Katie Dahlinger
Assistant Director, Student Involvement
(208) 885-5471
katied@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: what's happening on campus; daytime programming; outreach & marketing; Vandal Entertainment; first steps of invovlement; my U.Idaho button collection.
Sandra Collins
Administrative Assistant, Student Involvement
(208) 885-6415
scollins@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: getting paid as an employee, how to pay for things, finances in our office, and 80s hairband trivia.
Natalie Magnus
Coordinator, Center for Volunteerism and Social Action
(208) 885-2237
nataliem@uidaho.edu
Meladi Lanier
Program Coordainator
(208) 885-1020
meladi@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: finding the right student club for you; how to ignite the leader in you; finding something to do on the Palouse; student organization reimbursement.
Shawn O'Neal
Student Media Manager
(208) 885-2220
shawno@uidaho.edu
Ask me about: putting your talents to use; being a DJ, a writer or photographer; anything sports related.