Contact Us

Children's Center

Children's Center
Physical Address:
421 Sweet Avenue
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4101
Moscow, ID 83844-4101

Phone:  (208) 885-6414
Fax: (208) 885-2107
Email: uikids@uidaho.edu

Hours

Children's Center Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.



Our Team

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Angela O'Connell
Director, Early Childhood Specialist
(208) 885-6414 or (208)885-7997
angelao@uidaho.edu
Pamela McMasters
Program Supervisor, Early Childhood Specialist
(208) 885-6414 or (208) 885-7997
pcarlin@uidaho.edu
Kim Stout
Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-6414
kstout@uidaho.edu
Jessica Cochran
Food Service Coordinator
(208) 885-6414
jessicac@uidaho.edu


Classroom Teachers

Liz Bettas
Lead Teacher, Red Room
(208) 885-6414
ebettas@uidaho.edu
Kayla Self
Assistant Teacher, Red Room
(208) 885-6414
kself@uidaho.edu
Ashley Stegelmeier
Assistant Teacher, Teal Room
(208) 885-6414

Meghan Quinlan
Assistant Teacher, Orange Room
(208) 885-6414
mquinlan@uidaho.edu
Amanda Moore
Lead Teacher, Yellow Room
(208) 885-6414
akolson@uidaho.edu
Mercedes Cane
Assistant Teacher, Yellow Room
(208) 885-6414
mcane@uidaho.edu
Norrie Jones
Assistant Teacher, Teal Room
(208) 885-6414
njones@uidaho.edu
Molli Lee-Painter
Lead Teacher, Green Room
(208) 885-6414
leep2507@vandals.uidaho.edu
Raji Bajwa
Assistant Teacher, Green Room
(208) 885-6414
uikids@uidaho.edu
Terina Lefler
Lead Teacher, Orange Room
(208) 885-6414
terinal@uidaho.edu
Pamela Polk
Assistant Teacher, Dark Blue Room
(208) 885-6414
paml@uidaho.edu