Contact US

Student Rec Center

Student Recreation Center
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230 
SRC Info Desk: 885-7529
Email: camprec@uidaho.edu

SRC Hours

SUMMER HOURS:  
May 18 - August 22

Monday - Friday: 
6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday:  12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Campus Rec Office

Campus Recreation Office
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1230
Moscow, ID 83844-1230 
Phone: (208) 885-6381 
Fax: (208) 885-2340
Email: camprec@uidaho.edu

Campus Rec Hours

May 19 - August 22
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30pm p.m.

Facility Reservations

Reserve the Student Rec Center & Fields for your special event.

cmeans@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6381

Staff Contacts

Greg Tatham
Assistant Vice Provost for Student Affairs
(208) 885-2233
gtatham@uidaho.edu
Mike Beiser
Outdoor Program Coordinator
(208) 885-6810
mikeb@uidaho.edu
Rick Dougherty
Business Operations & IT Coordinator
(208) 885-6961
dougherty@uidaho.edu
Butch Fealy
Director of Intramural Sports
(208) 885-8979
bfealy@uidaho.edu
Trevor Fulton
Outdoor Program Asst Coordinator - Climbing
(208) 885-6810
tgfulton@uidaho.edu
Gordon Gresch
Associate Campus Rec Director/Sport Club Director
(208) 885-4447
ggresch@uidaho.edu
Peg Hamlett
Fitness and Wellness Director
(208) 885-9355
pegh@uidaho.edu
Brian Mahoney
Operations Supervisor
(208) 885-6064
brianm@uidaho.edu
Cheryll Means
Administrative Assistant/Scheduling
(208) 885-6353
cmeans@uidaho.edu
Steve Merriam
Team Cleaning Lead
(208) 885-9746
scmerriam@uidaho.edu
Steve Mims
Outdoor Program Asst Coordinator - Rentals
(208) 885-6170
stevem@uidaho.edu
Ron Polley
Maintenance Lead
(208) 885-9749
rpolley@uidaho.edu
Marissa Rudley RD, LD
Campus Dietitian
(208) 885-6717
mrudley@uidaho.edu
Melissa Stoor
Team Cleaning Lead
(208) 885-9746
mstoor@uidaho.edu
Kristin Strong
Marketing and Special Events Coordinator
(208) 885-9747
kstrong@uidaho.edu
Ben Sturz
Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
(208) 885-2204
bsturz@uidaho.edu