Contact Us

ASAP Office

Academic Support & Access Programs
asap@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-6307
fax: (208) 885-9404
Idaho Commons 306
P.O. Box 442537
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83843-2537

Meet Our Staff

ASAP Administration:


Suzi Billington
Tutoring and Academic Assistance Programs
Director
» suzib@uidaho.edu
Michele Crout
Tutoring and Academic Assistance Programs
Office Administrator
» mcrout@uidaho.edu
Linda Iverson
Tutoring and Academic Assistance Programs
Reception and Referral Specialist
» liverson@uidaho.edu

Disability Support Services Staff:


Teresa Davi
Disability Support Services
Testing and Notetaking Program Coordinator
» teresah@uidaho.edu
Brandon Faunce
Disability Support Services
C-Print Captioning Coordinator
» bfaunce@uidaho.edu
Michael L. Huffstutler
Disability Support Services
Assistive Technology Specialist
» michaelh@uidaho.edu
Gloria Jensen
Disability Support Services
Coordinator, Disability Support Services
» gjensen@uidaho.edu
Angela Schweigert
Disability Support Services
Learning Disabilities Specialist, DSS
» angela@uidaho.edu

Student Support Services Staff:


Jerry Galloway
Student Support Services
Manager, SSS
» jerryg@uidaho.edu
Raegen Iler
Student Support Services
Academic Success Counselor
» riler@uidaho.edu
Stephanie Lathrop
Student Support Services
Academic Success Counselor
» slathrop@uidaho.edu
Jessica L. Samuels
Student Support Services/TRiO
Academic Success Counselor
» jlsamuels@uidaho.edu

Tutoring and College Success Staff:


Alexandra Bretthauer
Tutoring & College Success
Tutoring & College Success Programs Manager
» abretthauer@uidaho.edu
Leah Knibbe
Tutoring and College Success
Academic Support Coordinator
» leahk@uidaho.edu