Contact Us

Staff Council

University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr. MS 4245
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4245
staffaffairs@uidaho.edu

Members


Officers Email All Officers

Greg Fizzell, Chair
McCall Outdoor Science School | sa-chair@uidaho.edu | 208-310-7084

Lisa Miller, Vice-Chair
Payroll and Benefits | sa-vicechair@uidaho.edu | 885-3866 

Janice Todish, Treasurer
Budget Office | jtodish@uidaho.edu | 885-7045

Laila Cornwall, Secretary
American Language & Culture Program | lailac@uidaho.edu | 885-4061

Debra Rumford, Media Coordinator
CALS Communications | drumford@uidaho.edu | 885-6547

Angie Sowers, On-Off Campus Representative
Coeur d'Alene Center | asowers@uidaho.edu | 208-667-2588

Darren Kearney, Technology
ITS | darrenk@uidaho.edu | 885-4053

Ali Bretthauer, Past Chair
Tutoring & College Success | abretthauer@uidaho.edu | 885-7640


Exempt
Name  Department  
 Cindy Ball  Chemistry
 Ali Bretthauer  Academic Support & Access Programs
 Amber Crowley  University Communications & Marketing
 Greg Fizzell      McCall Outdoor Science School
 Darren Kearney  Information Technology Services
 Chad Neilson  University Communications & Marketing
 Todd Perry  Risk Management
 Inna Popova  Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
 Kristin Strong  Intramural Sports
 Marlene Wilson  Student Affairs/ICSU
 1 vacancy  
Administrative, Technical and Research
 Jennifer Baillargeon-Hauck  English
 Sue Branting  Computer Science
 Laila Cornwall  American Language & Culture Program
 Creg Empey  Information Technology Services
 Lori Krasselt  Student Health Services
 Marty Lunt  College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
 Lisa Miller  Payroll and Benefits
 Debra Rumford      CALS Communications
 Irma Sixtos  Advancement Services
 Janice Todish  Budget Office
 Amber Wilson  Human Resources
 2 vacancies  
Maintenance, Services and Skilled Craft
 John (J.R.) Kok  Facilities
 John Shuttleworth  University Housing
 2 vacancies  
Off Campus Representatives
 Vickie Burnet  Boise
 Debbie Caudle  Idaho Falls
 Adam McKinney  Idaho Falls (Aberdeen)
 Angie Sowers  Coeur d'Alene
 Michelle Weitz  Boise
Advisory Capacity (w/o vote)
 Elissa Keim  Human Resources
 Brian Mahoney  Campus Recreation/Faculty Senate
 Ron Smith  Finance and Administration
 Greg Walters  Human Resources