Contact Us

Moscow

Department of Statistical Science
stat@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2929
fax: (208) 885-7959
415A Brink Hall
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1104
Moscow, ID 83844-1104

Graduate Students

Sasha Annan
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Noha Aziz
M.S.
aziz9453@vandals.uidaho.edu


Jeremy Belsher
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Amanda Bowe
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
abowe@uidaho.edu


Hyunjin Cho
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Amanda Culley
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
cull5975@vandals.uidaho.edu


Mitchell Davies
Research Assistant | M.S.
208-208-885-2123 | Brink B-8
mdavies@uidaho.edu


Antonio Diaz
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Kimberly Freeman
M.S.- Engineering Outreach/p>


Brenda Hanley
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
bhanley@uidaho.edu


Natalie Heller
M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
hell3694@vandals.uidaho.edu


Bailey Hescock
M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
hesc5311@vandals.uidaho.edu


Joe Hicks
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
jhicks@uidaho.edu


Holly Knickerbocker
M.S.-Engineering Outreach


Mike Krumberger
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Greg Laughlin
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Cara Leatherman
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
caral@uidaho.edu


Catherine Manning
M.S.-Engineering Outreach/p>


Evan Martin
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-885-5868 | Brink B-6/7
eamartin@uidaho.edu


Jacek Maselko
Research Assistant | M.S.
208-208-885-2123 | Brink B-8
jmaselko@uidaho.edu


Wes McClintick
M.S.
mcclintick@uidaho.edu


Daniel Melson
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


John Merickel
Teaching Assistant | M.S.
208-208-885-2123 | Brink B-8
meri8103@vandals.uidaho.edu


Brian Quigley
Research Assistant | M.S.
208-208-885-5868| Brink B-8
quig9354@vandals.uidaho.edu


Evan Rosenbaum
M.S.- Engineering Outreach


Ilkiko Roth
M.S.-Engineering Outreach


John Snell
M.S.-Engineering Outreach


Lucas Tate
M.S.
lucas.tate@vandals.uidaho.edu


Dongyun Wang
M.S.


Michael Willmorth
M.S.-Engineering Outreach


Adam Young
M.S.