Contact Us

Moscow

College of Science
science@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-6195
fax: (208) 885-6904
office: Mines 321

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3025
Moscow, ID 83844-3025

College Administration

Paul Joyce, Ph.D.
Dean of College of Science & Professor
Phone: 208-885-6195
» joyce@uidaho.edu
Mark J. Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 208-885-0293
» markn@uidaho.edu
Thomas Williams, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Research Facility Director
Phone: 208-885-6785
» tomw@uidaho.edu
Eric Bennett
Director of Development
Phone: 208-885-9106
» ebennett@uidaho.edu
Lance Deverich
Network Systems Coordinator
Phone: 208-885-5523
» lance@uidaho.edu
Mellody Miller
Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services
Phone: 208-885-6493
» mellodym@uidaho.edu
Lorrie Williams
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 208-885-5808
» lorriew@uidaho.edu