Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Alternative Service Break

Challenge yourself and build leadership skills through service across the globe Dec. 29-Jan 11. Get Involved

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Join Today

College of Science Administration

Paul Joyce, Ph.D.
Dean of College of Science and Professor
Phone: (208) 885-6195
joyce@uidaho.edu

Mark J. Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor of Mathematics
Phone: (208) 885-0293
markn@uidaho.edu

Eric Bennett
Director of Development
Phone: (208) 885-9106
ebennett@uidaho.edu

Lisa Hill
Director of Student Services
Phone: (208) 885-2022
lmhill@uidaho.edu

Mellody Miller
Director of Fiscal and Administrative Services
Phone: (208) 885-6493
mellodym@uidaho.edu

Lorrie Williams
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (208) 885-5808
lorriew@uidaho.edu

Lesa McPeak
Web Coordinator
Phone: (208) 885-2005
lamcpeak@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Science

Physical Address:
Mines 321

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3025
Moscow, ID 83844-3025

Phone: (208) 885-6195

Fax: (208) 885-6904

Email: science@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Science