Contact Us

Moscow

Department of Chemistry
chemoff@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208)885-6552
Fax: (208)885-6173
Renfrew Hall
804 Rayburn, Rm 116

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr, MS 2343
Moscow, ID 83844-2343

Staff

Cindy Bogar
Department Manager
Renfrew 116 | 885-6552
» bogar@uidaho.edu
Dr. Alexander Blumenfeld
Analytical Instrumentation Supervisor (NMR spectrometry)
Renfrew 028 | 885-9235
» blum@uidaho.edu
Deb Cissell
Administrative Assistant II
Renfrew 116 | 885-885-6552
» dcissell@uidaho.edu
Terry Evans
Financial Technician
Renfrew 116 | 885-6553
» tevans@uidaho.edu
David Gover
Scientific Glass Blower
Buchanan Engineering Laboratory 235 | 885-5764
» dgover@uidaho.edu
Alaina Nye
Lab Services Coordinator
Renfrew 229 | 885-7633
» alaina@uidaho.edu
David Sargent
ChemStores Storekeeper
Renfrew 023 | 885-7974
» dsargent@uidaho.edu