Idaho Water Resources Research Institute (IWRRI)
322 E. Front Street, Suite 242
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-332-4422
Fax: 208-332-4400
Contact: John Tracy
iwrri@uidaho.edu

Location

IWRRI

Idaho Water Resources Research Institute (IWRRI)
322 E. Front Street, Suite 242
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-332-4422
Fax: 208-332-4400
Contact: John Tracy
iwrri@uidaho.edu

IWRRI Staff

Dr. John C. Tracy
IWRRI Director
322 E. Front Street, Suite 242
Unversity of Idaho
Boise, ID 83702
Phone:(208) 332-4422
» tracy@uidaho.edu
Deborah Wold | Administrative Assistant
322 E. Front Street, Suite 242
University of Idaho
Boise, ID 83702
Voice: (208) 332-4430
FAX: (208) 332-4400
iwrri@uidaho.edu
Julie Scanlin | Water Education and Outreach Coordinator
322 E. Front Street, Suite 242
University of Idaho
Boise, ID 83702
Voice: (208) 332-4414
FAX: (208) 332-4400
jscanlin@uidaho.edu
Eric Fredback | Budget Specialist
322 E Front Street, Ste 242
University of Idaho
Boise, ID 83702
Voice: (208) 364-4565
FAX: (208) 332-4400
efredback@uidaho.edu
Dr. Gary Johnson | Associate Director
Department of Geology
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 305
University of Idaho
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Voice: (208) 282-7985
FAX: (208) 282-7950
johnson@if.uidaho.edu
Joanna Taylor | Research Scientist
1776 Science Center Drive
University of Idaho
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Lab phone: (208) 282-7963
Voice: (208) 282-7719
FAX: (208) 282-7950
tayljl@if.uidaho.edu
Stacey Taylor | Hydrologist
1776 Science Center Drive
University of Idaho
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Voice (208) 282-7759
FAX: (208) 282-7950
taylsl@if.uidaho.edu


Matt Anders | GIS Specialists
Idaho Water Resources Research Institute
Idaho Department of Water Resources
322 East Front Street
PO Box 83720
Boise, ID 83720-0098
Voice: (208) 287-4937
FAX: (208) 287-6701
Matthew.Anders@idwr.idaho.gov
Mark Solomon|Water Research Scientist
Idaho Water Resources Research Institute
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3003
Office: 214 Morrill Hall
Moscow, ID 83844-3006
Voice: (208) 885-6337
Fax: (208) 885-4674
msolomon@uidaho.edu