Human Community Research Consortium

HCRC

If you see your work falling under one of the thematic areas for human communities, please update your bio to include that information.
Submit an Event

Contact Research

Moscow Campus

Office of Research & Economic Development
vpresearch@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-4989

Physical Location
Morrill Hall 105

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3010
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3010

Contact Information

Debbie Storrs
Signature Area Coordinator
Associate Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
» dstorrs@uidaho.edu
Political Policy and Economic Challenges
Facilitators: Abelardo Rodriguez (abelardo@uidaho.edu) & Bryan McQuide (mcquide@uidaho.edu)
Health & Society/Environmental Challenges to Human Communities
Facilitators: Sean Quinlan (quinlan@uidaho.edu) & Melanie Neuilly (mneuilly@uidaho.edu)
Diversity
Facilitators: Annette Folwell (folwell@uidaho.edu) & Traci Craig (tcraig@uidaho.edu)
Education/Outreach
Facilitators: Michele Leavitt (mleavitt@uidaho.edu) & Rosanna Lauriola (lauriola@uidaho.edu)