Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

IBC Committee Members

Voting Members

Gulhan Unlu, Chair

Faculty — Food Science
End of Term: 2016
208-885-7771
gulhan@uidaho.edu 

Stephen Cook

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2016
208-885-2722
stephenc@uidaho.edu

Alan Poplawsky

Laboratory Technical Staff — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2016
208-885-7639
alpop@uidaho.edu

Tanya Miura

Faculty
End of Term: 2016
208-885-4940
tmiura@uidaho.edu

Ed Marugg

Community Member
End of Term: 2018
208-882-7506
NBecker@phd2.idaho.go

Nancy Becker

Alternate Community Member
End of Term: 2018
208-799-0356
EMarugg@phd2.idaho.gov

Peter Autenried

Attending Veterinarian
End of Term: Standing Member
208-885-8958
campusvet@uidaho.edu

Joseph Kuhl

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
End of Term: 2017
208-885-7123
jkuhl@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Biosafety Officer
208-885-4054

Non-Voting Members

Arch Harner

Director, Research Assurances
Standing Member
208-885-2142
aharner@uidaho.edu

Office of Research Assurances

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 209
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu
rcr@uidaho.edu
uifcoi@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map