Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Student Achievement Awards

Recognizing individuals that have made contributions to student activities, campus and community life. Nominations and applications are due Friday, March 4. Apply/Nominate

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

IBC Committee Members

Voting Members

Faculty — Food Science

Gulhan Unlu, Chair
End of Term: 2016
(208) 885-7771
gulhan@uidaho.edu 

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

Stephen Cook
End of Term: 2016
(208) 885-2722
stephenc@uidaho.edu

Laboratory Technical Staff - Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

Alan Poplawsky
End of Term: 2016
(208) 885-7639
alpop@uidaho.edu

Faculty

Tanya Miura
End of Term: 2016
(208) 885-4940
tmiura@uidaho.edu

Community Member

Ed Marugg
End of Term: 2018
(208) 882-7506
NBecker@phd2.idaho.go

Alternate Community Member

Nancy Becker
End of Term: 2018
(208) 799-0356
EMarugg@phd2.idaho.gov

Attending Veterinarian

Peter Autenried
End of Term: Standing Member
(208) 885-8958
campusvet@uidaho.edu

Faculty — Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences

Joseph Kuhl
End of Term: 2017
(208) 885-7123
jkuhl@uidaho.edu

Biosafety Officer

Vacant
(208) 885-4054

Non-Voting Members

Director, Research Assurances

Arch Harner
Standing Member
(208) 885-2142
aharner@uidaho.edu

Office of Research Assurances

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 209
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu

Phone: (208) 885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map