students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 105

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3010
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6689

Web: ORED

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 209
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu
rcr@uidaho.edu
uifcoi@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-5752

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 414
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3003
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Phone: 208-885-4550

Fax: 208-885-4551

Email: OTT@uidaho.edu

Web: OTT Website

Map

Facility Committee

Lilian Alessa, research faculty, College of Art and Architecture
alessa@uidaho.edu

Barb Cosens, associate dean, College of Law
bcosens@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig, associate dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
tcraig@uidaho.edu

James Gregson, associate dean, College of Education
jgregson@uidaho.edu

Jeremy Kenyon, UI library faculty
jkenyon@uidaho.edu

Mark McGuire, associate dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
mmcguire@uidaho.edu

James Nagler, chair of the Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science
jamesn@uidaho.edu

David Pfeiffer, director of the Office of Undergraduate Research
dpfeiffer@uidaho.edu

Alistair Smith, director of research and graduate studies, College of Natural Resources
alistair@uidaho.edu

Vivek Utgikar, associate dean, College of Engineering
vutgikar@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu, academic faculty, College of Business
shenghan@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan, Facility Manager, Integrated Research and Innovation Center
Non-Voting
russellm@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 105

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3010
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID 83844-3010

Phone: 208-885-6689

Web: ORED

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 209
Moscow, ID  83844

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3010
Moscow, ID  83844-3010

Email:
IACUC@uidaho.edu
IBC@uidaho.edu
IRB@uidaho.edu
ored-export@uidaho.edu
rcr@uidaho.edu
uifcoi@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6162

Web: ORA Website

Map

Physical Address:

Morrill Hall Room 103
Moscow, ID  83843

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr., MS 3020
Moscow, ID  83844-3020

Phone: 208-885-6651

Fax: 208-885-5752

Email: osp@uidaho.edu

Web: OSP Website

Map

Physical Address:
Morrill Hall 414
Moscow, Idaho

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3003
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Phone: 208-885-4550

Fax: 208-885-4551

Email: OTT@uidaho.edu

Web: OTT Website

Map