students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu

Facility Committee

Lilian Alessa, research faculty, College of Art and Architecture
alessa@uidaho.edu

Barb Cosens, associate dean, College of Law
bcosens@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner, associate dean for graduate studies, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
mwarner@uidaho.edu

Allen Kitchel, associate dean, College of Education
akitchel@uidaho.edu

Jeremy Kenyon, UI library faculty
jkenyon@uidaho.edu

Mark McGuire, associate dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
mmcguire@uidaho.edu

James Nagler, chair of the Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science
jamesn@uidaho.edu

David Pfeiffer, director of the Office of Undergraduate Research
dpfeiffer@uidaho.edu

Alistair Smith, director of research and graduate studies, College of Natural Resources - Vice-Chair
alistair@uidaho.edu

Vivek Utgikar, associate dean, College of Engineering - Chair
vutgikar@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu, academic faculty, College of Business
shenghan@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan, Facility Manager, Integrated Research and Innovation Center
Non-Voting
russellm@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu