Contact OED

Office of Economic Development
phone: (208) 885-4550
fax: (208) 885-4551
Morrill Hall 414
PO Box 443003
Moscow, ID 83844-3003

Economic Development Resources

Idaho Economic Development Agencies
Organization Area Contact
Department of Commerce Statewide Jeff Sayer
U of I Office of Economic Dev. Statewide Gene Merrell
U of I Extension Statewide Charlotte Eberlein
Idaho Assoiation of Cities Statewide Ken Harward
Idaho Association of Counties Statewide Daniel Chadwick
Idaho Rural Partnership Statewide Mike Field (Interim)
Idaho Smart Growth Statewide Rachel Winer
Idaho Economic Dev. Association Statewide Michelle Holt
Boundary County EDC Boundary County Michael Sloan
Jobs Plus Kooteai County Steve Griffitts
Bonner County EDC Bonner County Karl Dye
Timber Plus Benewah County Kim Schwanz
Silver Valley EDC Shoshone County Vince Rinaldi 
Priest River EDC Priest River Amy Emmons
North Idaho College ED District 1 Marie Price
North Central Idaho Travel Association District 2 Amy Sinclair
Clearwater Resource Conservation & Development Council District 2 Clyde Hanson
Nez Perce Tribe Tribal Area Executive Direction
Ida-Lew EDC Idaho and Lewis County Melissa Bryant
Valley Vision Lewis-Clark Valley Doug Mattoon
Latah EDC Latah County B.J. Swanson
Clearwater EDC Clearwater County Loren Whitten-Kaboth
Framing Our Community, Inc. Elk City, ID Joyce Dearstyne
Southeast Washington Economic Development Association Southeast Washington Marshall Doak
Moscow Urban Renewal Agency Moscow Jeff Jones
University of Idaho ED District 2 Gene Merrell
Lewis-Clark State College ED District 2 Rob Lohrmeyer
Shadow Butte Dev. Corp Emmett/Gem County Shawn Charters
Southwest Idaho RC+D District 3  
Glenns Ferry EDC Glenns Ferry David Tayne
COMPASS Boise/Nampa MSA Matt Stoll
Boise Valley Economic Partnership Boise/Nampa MSA Clark Krause
Capital City Dev. Corporation Downtown Boise Todd Bunderson
Boise City ED City of Boise John Brunelle
Eagle Urban Renwal Agency City of Eagle  
Caldwell EDC Canyon County Stephen Fultz
Woody Biomass Utilization Partnership Adams, Boise, and Gem Counties Rick Brenneman
Valley County ED Valley County Vacant
Nampa Dev. Corporation City of Nampa Cliff Long
Snake River EDA Washington and Payette Counties Kit Kamo
Western Alliance for Economic Dev. Canyon & Owyhee Counties Lori Church
Meridian Dev. Corporation Meridian  
City of Meridian ED Meridian  
Washington County Washington County Courtney Thompson
City of Mountain Home ED Elmore County Paula Riggs
Boise State University ED District 3 Mary Givens Andrews
College of Western Idaho ED District 3 Scott Fenwick
Southern Idaho Economic Dev. Org. South Central Idaho Jan Rogers
Business Plus South Central Idaho Kent Just
Rural Magic Valley Economic Dev. Association South Central Idaho Kelly Bangerter
Sustain Blaine (Blaine County EDC) Blaine County Harry Griffith
Mini-Cassia Economic Dev. Commission Minidoka & Cassia Counties Sherri Miles
Gooding Chamber of Commerce Gooding County  
Lincoln County Chamber of Commerce Lincoln County Payson Reese
Camas Chamber of Commerce Camas County Jerry Young
Southern Idaho Rural Dev. (Rural Twin Falls EDC) Rural Twin Falls County Larry Hall
Ketchum Community Dev. Corporation City of Ketchum Jon Duval
City of Rupert City of Rupert Sherri Miles
City of Jerome ED City of Jerome Micah Austin
City of Burley City of Burley Doug Manning
City of Twin Falls ED City of Twin Falls Melinda Anderson
College of Southern Idaho District 4  
Eastern Idaho Entrepreneurial Center East Idaho Bob Pothier
4CASI Economic Dev. Southeast Idaho Kathy Ray
Great Rift Business Dev. Org. American Falls/Aberdeen Kristen Jensen
Power County Dev. Authority Power County Valerie Watkins
Bingham Economic Dev. Corporation Bingham County J. Brandon Bird
Bannock Dev. Corporation Bannock County Gynii Gilliam
City of ontpelier ED Montpelier Amy Bishop
Eastern Idaho Technical College District 5 Ken Erickson
Idaho State University District 5 Richard Jacobsen
Eastern Idaho Economic Dev. Partners 12 Counties in Eastern Idaho  
Lost Rivers ED Butte and South Custer County Michele Holt
Teton County Economic Dev. Council Teton County  
Lemhi County Economic Dev. Association, Inc. Lemhi County Tammy Stringham
Custer Economic Dev. Association (Custer County ED) Custer County Jolie Turek
Clark County Community ED Clark County Kerri Ellis
Idaho Falls Downtown Dev. Idaho Falls  
Regional Dev. Alliance Eastern Idaho Tim Solomon
Grow Idaho Falls Idaho Falls, Ammon, Bonneville County Linda Martin
City of Rexburg ED Rexburg Scott Johnson
Madison Economic Partnership Madison County Scott Johnson
Panhandle Area Council
Clearwater Economic Dev. Assoc.
ICOG/Sage Community Resources, Inc.
Region IV Dev. Assoc. Inc.
Southeast Idaho Council of Governments
East Central Idaho Planning & Dev. Assoc.
Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun Sun