students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-6731
Fax: (208) 885-9061

About Our Office

The Office of the Registrar provides state-of-the-art service in the areas of registration and student records, and supports academic affairs in a variety of ways, ranging from publication of professional quality Class Schedules and General Catalogs to scheduling classroom space. By providing high-quality service to students, faculty, and staff in a broad range of activities, the Office of the Registrar plays a key role in the everyday life of the University. Through continuous assessment of its performance, the Office of the Registrar will remain on the forefront of quality customer service, successful deployment of technology, and effective leadership.

Review our Annual Report.

Employee Directory

Lisa Belles
Graduation Coordinator
lbelles@uidaho.edu
208-885-2023

Heather Chermak
Registrar
hchermak@uidaho.edu
208-885-5566

Ashley Cook
Enrollment Services Specialist
ashleycook@uidaho.edu
208-885-6731

Rebecca Frost
Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit/Catalog
rfrost@uidaho.edu
208-885-2020

Suguru Fujiwara
International Transfer Specialist
fujiwara@uidaho.edu
208-885-6237

Jane Hokanson
Transfer Coordinator
jhokanson@uidaho.edu
208-885-9220

Dwaine Hubbard 
Associate Registrar
dhubbard@uidaho.edu
208-885-9460

Christopher Hyde
Programmer Analyst
cghyde@uidaho.edu
208-885-4480

Sharon Jemes

Programmer Analyst
sjemes@uidaho.edu
208-885-2021

Biljana Jovanovska
Assistant Registrar - Athletics
biljanaj@uidaho.edu
208-885-5561

Amy Kingston
Scheduling Coordinator
amykingston@uidaho.edu
208-885-4620

Celeste Lourigan
Scheduling Coordinator
clourigan@uidaho.edu
208-885-7089

Mary Lyon
Enrollment Services Specialist
maryl@uidaho.edu
208-885-2025

Chris Menter 
Enrollment Services Coordinator
cmenter@uidaho.edu
208-885-2029

Grace Miller
Catalog Editor
gracemiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-9222

Tammy Miller 
Series25 Administrator
tmiller@uidaho.edu
208-885-7059

Betsie Price 
Graduation Specialist
betsiep@uidaho.edu
208-885-4619

Michael Salmon
Transfer Specialist
msalmon@uidaho.edu
208-885-2998

DeLaina Storhok 
Administrative Assistant
delainas@uidaho.edu
208-885-6733

Ted Unzicker 
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
tunzicker@uidaho.edu
208-885-6395

Diane Yates 
Enrollment Services Specialist
dyates@uidaho.edu
208-885-2026

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-6731
Fax: (208) 885-9061