Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Student Achievement Awards

Recognizing individuals that have made contributions to student activities, campus and community life. Nominations and applications are due Friday, March 4. Apply/Nominate

Parent Newsletter

Keep up on campus events and information involving your Vandal student. Sign Up

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University.

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-6731
Fax: (208) 885-9061

About Our Office

The Office of the Registrar provides state-of-the-art service in the areas of registration and student records, and supports academic affairs in a variety of ways, ranging from publication of professional quality Class Schedules and General Catalogs to scheduling classroom space. By providing high-quality service to students, faculty, and staff in a broad range of activities, the Office of the Registrar plays a key role in the everyday life of the University. Through continuous assessment of its performance, the Office of the Registrar will remain on the forefront of quality customer service, successful deployment of technology, and effective leadership.

Review our Annual Report.

Employee Directory

Lisa Belles
Graduation Coordinator
lbelles@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2023

Heather Chermak
Registrar
hchermak@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5566

Rebecca Frost
Assistant Registrar - Degree Audit/Catalog
rfrost@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2020

Suguru Fujiwara
International Transfer Specialist
fujiwara@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6237

Dwaine Hubbard 
Associate Registrar
dhubbard@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9460

Christopher Hyde 
Programmer Analyst
cghyde@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4480

Sharon Jemes 
Programmer Analyst
sjemes@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2021

Biljana Jovanovska 
Assistant Registrar - Athletics
biljanaj@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-5561

Jim Logan 
Scheduling Coordinator
jlogan@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4620

Mary Lyon 
Enrollment Services Specialist
maryl@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2025

Chris Menter 
Enrollment Services Coordinator
cmenter@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2029

Gianna Mertz 
Enrollment Services Specialist
gmertz@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6731

Grace Miller 
Catalog Editor
gracemiller@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9222

Tammy Miller 
Series25 Administrator
tmiller@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-7059

Betsie Price 
Graduation Specialist
betsiep@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-4619

Wayne Snyder 
Reporting Analyst
wjsnyder@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6222

DeLaina Storhok 
Administrative Assistant
delainas@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6733

Ted Unzicker 
Scheduling Coordinator
tunzicker@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-6395

Diane Yates 
Enrollment Services Specialist
dyates@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-2026

Office of the Registrar

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
Room 119

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr MS 4260
Moscow, ID 83844-4260

registrar@uidaho.edu
Phone: (208) 885-6731
Fax: (208) 885-9061