Location

Provost

Administration Building
Room 105
P.O. Box 443152
Moscow, ID 83844-3152
........................................
Phone: (208) 885-6448
Fax: (208) 885-6558
provost@uidaho.edu

Provost's Council Members

Provost and Executive Vice President
Katherine G. Aiken, Interim Provost and Executive Vice President
Campus Zip: 3152
(208) 885-6448
katherineaiken@uidaho.edu
Executive Assistant to the Provost 
Lodi Price
Campus Zip: 3152
(208) 885-7919
lodi@uidaho.edu  

Academic Affairs
Jeanne Stevenson, Vice Provost
Campus Zip: 3160 
(208)  885-7941
(208)  885-6448 (for scheduling)
jeannec@uidaho.edu
Student Affairs
Bruce Pitman, Vice Provost and Dean of Students
Campus Zip: 2431
(208) 885-6757
bpitman@uidaho.edu
Strategic Enrollment Management
Jeffrey Dodge, Interim
Campus Zip: 4259
(208) 885-5690
jdodge@uidaho.edu
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
John Foltz, Term Dean
Campus Zip: 2331 
(208) 885-4933 
jfoltz@uidaho.edu
College of Art and Architecture
Mark Hoversten, Dean
Campus Zip: 2461
(208) 885-5423
hoverstm@uidaho.edu
Planning and Budget
Keith Ickes, Executive Director
Campus Zip 3156
(208) 885-2003
kickes@uidaho.edu

College of Business and Economics
Mario Reyes, Dean
Campus Zip: 3161 
(208)  885-6071
mreyes@uidaho.edu
College of Education
Corinne Mantle-Bromley, Dean
Campus Zip: 3080 
(208)  885-6773 
cmantle@uidaho.edu  
College of Engineering
Larry Stauffer, Dean
Campus Zip: 1011 
(208)  885-6596
stauffer@uidaho.edu

College of Graduate Studies
Jie Chen, Dean
Campus Zip: 3017 
(208)  885-6244
jiechen@uidaho.edu
College of Law
Mike Satz, Interim Dean
Campus Zip: 2321 
(208) 885-4977 
msatz@uidaho.edu
College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Katherine G. Aiken, Acting Dean
Campus Zip: 3154 
(208) 885-7885
katherineaiken@uidaho.edu 

College of Natural Resources
Kurt Pregitzer, Dean
Campus Zip: 1138 
(208)  885-6442
kpregitzer@uidaho.edu
College of Science
Paul Joyce, Dean 
Campus Zip: 3025 
(208)  885-5808
joyce@uidaho.edu
University Library
Lynn Baird, Dean
Campus Zip: 2350
(208) 885-6534
lbaird@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho – Boise
Lee Dillion, Interim Center Executive Officer
Boise Ctr. Higher Ed
322 East Front Street
Boise, ID 83702 
(208)  364-4002 
dillion@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho – Coeur d’Alene
Charles Buck, Assoc. Vice President & Center Executive Officer
University of Idaho, Coeur d'Alene
1000 W. Hubbard, Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
(208) 667-5561
buck@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho – Idaho Falls
Robert Smith, Assoc. Vice President & Center Executive Officer
University of Idaho, Idaho Falls Center
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Fall, ID 83402
(208) 282-7960
smithbob@uidaho.edu
Diversity, Equity and Community
Carmen Suarez, Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Vice Provost for Student Affairs
Campus Zip: 3160 
(208)  885-4285
csuarez@uidaho.edu    
International Programs Office
Susie Bender, Executive Director
Campus Zip: 1250
(208) 885-8984
benders@uidaho.edu

Indigenous Affairs
Yolanda Bisbee (effective 6/22/14)
Campus Zip: 3160
(208) 885-6448 
yobiz@uidaho.edu

Medical Education (WWAMI)
Joseph Cloud, Interim Director
Campus Zip: 4207 
(208)  885-6696
jcloud@uidaho.edu
Finance and Administration
Ron Smith, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3166 
(208) 885-6174
smithr@uidaho
Research Office
Jack McIver, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3010 
(208)  885-4989
jmciver@uidaho.edu
Advancement
Chris Murray, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3150 
(208)  885-6155
cmurray@uidaho.edu
Office of Community Partnerships
Priscilla Salant, Director
322 E. Front Street, Suite 324
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 364-4549
psalant@uidaho.edu
Institutional Research and Assessment
Archie George, Director
Campus Zip: 2006 
(208)  885-7995
archie@uidaho.edu
General Counsel
Kent Nelson
Campus Zip: 3158
(208) 885-6125
counsel@uidaho.edu

Information Technology Services
Dan Ewart, Executive Director
Campus Zip: 3155
(208) 885-2271
dewart@uidaho.edu

View hiring plan information for current and previous years below. Information is available only to specified University administrative employees via a password protected login.