Take Action

Resources

Location

Provost

Administration Building
Room 105
P.O. Box 443152
Moscow, ID 83844-3152
........................................
Phone: (208) 885-6448
Fax: (208) 885-6558
provost@uidaho.edu

Provost's Council Members

Provost and Executive Vice President
John Wiencek, Provost and Executive Vice President
Campus Zip: 3152
(208) 885-6448
provostevpwiencek@uidaho.edu
Lodi Price, Chief of Staff
Campus Zip: 3152
(208) 885-7919
lodi@uidaho.edu  

Academic Affairs
Jeanne Stevenson, Vice Provost
Campus Zip: 3160 
(208)  885-7941
jeannec@uidaho.edu
Student Affairs
Blaine Eckles
Campus Zip: 2431
(208) 885-6757
beckles@uidaho.edu

College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Michael Parrella, Dean
Campus Zip: 2331 
(208) 885-4933 
mpp@uidaho.edu
College of Art and Architecture
Shauna Corry, Assoc Dean
Campus Zip: 2461
(208) 885-9301 
scorry@uidaho.edu

College of Business and Economics
Marc Chopin, Dean
Campus Zip: 3161 
(208)  885-5087
mchopin@uidaho.edu

College of Education
Alison Carr-Chellman 
Campus Zip: 3080 
(208)  885-6772 
alicarrchellman@uidaho.edu  
College of Engineering
Larry Stauffer, Dean
Campus Zip: 1011 
(208)  885-6596
stauffer@uidaho.edu

College of Graduate Studies
Jerry McMurtry, Interim Dean
Campus Zip: 3017 
(208)  885-6244
mcmurtry@uidaho.edu

College of Law
Mark L. Adams, Dean
Campus Zip: 2321 
(208) 885-4977 
marka@uidaho.edu
College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Andrew Kersten, Dean
Campus Zip: 3154 
(208) 885-7885
andrewkersten@uidaho.edu 

College of Natural Resources
Kurt Pregitzer, Dean
Campus Zip: 1138 
(208)  885-6442
kpregitzer@uidaho.edu
College of Science
Mark Nielsen, Assoc. Dean 
Campus Zip: 3025 
(208)  885-5808

University Libraries
Lynn Baird, Dean
Campus Zip: 2350
(208) 885-6534
lbaird@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho – Boise
Michael Satz, Center Executive Officer
Boise Ctr. Higher Ed
322 East Front Street
Boise, ID 83702 
(208)  364-4002 
msatz@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho – Coeur d’Alene
Charles Buck, Assoc. Vice President & Center Executive Officer
University of Idaho, Coeur d'Alene
1000 W. Hubbard, Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
(208) 667-5561
buck@uidaho.edu
University of Idaho – Idaho Falls
Marc Skinner, Center Executive Officer
University of Idaho, Idaho Falls Center
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Fall, ID 83402
(208) 282-7954 
marcs@uidaho.edu
Tribal Relations 
Yolanda Bisbee, Executive Director
Campus Zip: 3160
(208) 885-2468 
yobiz@uidaho.edu

Medical Education (WWAMI)
Jeff Seegmiller, Director
Campus Zip: 4207 
(208)  885-6696
jeffreys@uidaho.edu
Finance
Brian Foisy, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3166 
(208) 885-6174
brianfoisy@uidaho.edu
Research and Economic Development
John K. McIver, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3010 
(208)  885-4989
jmciver@uidaho.edu
Advancement
Mary Kay McFadden, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3150 
(208)  885-6155
marykaymcfadden@uidaho.edu

Institutional Research and Assessment
Dale Pietrzak
Campus Zip: 2006 
(208)  885-7995
dalepietrzak@uidaho.edu
Infrastructure
Dan Ewart, Vice President
Campus Zip: 3155
(208) 885-2271
dewart@uidaho.edu

View hiring plan information for current and previous years below. Information is available only to specified University administrative employees via a password protected login.