students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

A student waters plants in Nicaragua

Alternative Service Break

Travel to Ecuador, Nicaragua or the Philippines during winter break Dec. 27, 2016 to Jan. 9, 2017. Application deadline Sunday, Sept. 18. Apply for ASB

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Chuck Staben

President

Chuck Staben

chuckstaben@uidaho.edu
208-885-6365

Brenda Helbling

Chief of Staff

Brenda Helbling

brendah@uidaho.edu
208-885-9191

Nichole Vietz

Fiscal Management Assistant

Nichole Vietz

nvietz@uidaho.edu
208-885-0835

David Pittsley

Office Management Assistant

David Pittsley

dpittsley@uidaho.edu
208-885-6365

Kevin Ketchie

Presidential and Signature Programs

Kevin Ketchie

kevink@uidaho.edu
208-885-4700

Brian Keenan

Executive Communications Manager

Brian Keenan

bkeenan@uidaho.edu
208-885-0929

John Foltz

Special Assistant to the President for Agricultural Initiatives

John Foltz

jfoltz@uidaho.edu
208-885-6681

Valerie Fehringer

Administrative Coordinator

Valerie Fehringer

valerief@uidaho.edu
208-364-4014

Joe Stegner

Special Assistant to the President

No Photo

jstegner@uidaho.edu
208-334-2315

Patrice Burgess

Special Assistant to the President for WWAMI Medical Education

No Photo

burgess@uidaho.edu
208-885-6696

Michael Perry

Special Assistant to the President

No Photo

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3151
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

Directions