students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 25-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Chuck Staben

President

Chuck Staben

chuckstaben@uidaho.edu
208-885-6365

Brenda Helbling

Chief of Staff

Brenda Helbling

brendah@uidaho.edu
208-885-9191

Nichole Vietz

Fiscal Management Assistant

Nichole Vietz

nvietz@uidaho.edu
208-885-0835

David Pittsley

Office Management Assistant

David Pittsley

dpittsley@uidaho.edu
208-885-6365

Kevin Ketchie

Presidential and Signature Programs

Kevin Ketchie

kevink@uidaho.edu
208-885-4700

Brian Keenan

Executive Communications Manager

Brian Keenan

bkeenan@uidaho.edu
208-885-0929

John Foltz

Special Assistant to the President for Agricultural Initiatives

John Foltz

jfoltz@uidaho.edu
208-885-4159

Valerie Fehringer

Administrative Coordinator

Valerie Fehringer

valerief@uidaho.edu
208-364-4014

Joe Stegner

Special Assistant to the President

No Photo

jstegner@uidaho.edu
208-334-2315

Patrice Burgess

Special Assistant to the President for WWAMI Medical Education

No Photo

burgess@uidaho.edu
208-885-6696

Michael Perry

Special Assistant to the President

Michael Perry

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3151
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

Directions