View All Contacts

IACUC
Phone: (208) 885-6162
» iacuc@uidaho.edu
IBC
Phone: (208) 885-6162
» ibc@uidaho.edu
IRB
Phone: (208) 885-6162
» irb@uidaho.edu
Kathryn Barker
IACUC/IBC Coordinator
Phone: (208) 885-7258
» kpbarker@uidaho.edu
Dr. Leontina Hormel
IRB Chair | Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Phone: (208) 885-6735
» lhormel@uidaho.edu
Terra DuBois
Research Compliance Officer
Phone: (208) 885-6580
» tdubois@uidaho.edu
Audrey Harris
LAR Facility Manager
Phone: (208) 885-6187
» ajharris@uidaho.edu
Mike Kluzik
Interim Biosafety Officer
Phone: (208) 885-4054
» mkluzik@uidaho.edu
Dr. Barrie Robison
IACUC Chair | Department of Biological Sciences
Phone: (208) 885-7137
» brobison@uidaho.edu
Amanda Schachtschneider
Lab Animal Technician
Phone: (208) 885-6187
» amanda@uidaho.edu
Dr. Gulhan Unlu
IBC Chair | School of Food Science
Phone: (208) 885-7771
» gulhan@uidaho.edu
Jennifer Walker
IRB Research Compliance Coordinator
Phone: (208) 885-6340
» jlwalker@uidaho.edu
Dr. Peter Autenried
Temporary Attending Veterinarian
Phone: (208) 885-8958
» campusvet@uidaho.edu