Leadership Academy Cohort 4

Cohort Four (2012 - 2013)

University of Idaho Leadership Academy Cohort Four Membership:

  • Jessica Berwick, Career Center
  • Karla Bradley Eitel, McCall Outdoor Science School/Conservation Social Sciences
  • Helen Brown, Department of Movement Sciences
  • Patty Carscallen, VandalStore
  • Craig Chatriand, Dean of Students Office
  • Savanna Chesworth, Office of Research Assurances
  • Mitch Day, IBEST/Biological Sciences
  • Rose Graham, Copier & Digital Imaging Services
  • Audrey Harris, Office of Research Assurances
  • Doug Heckman, Department of English
  • Anne Kern, Department of Curriculum and Instruction
  • Jeanie Levinski, Student Financial Aid Services
  • Jerry Long, College of Law
  • Jesse Martinez, College Assistance Migrant Program
  • Judy Pankopf, University Communications and Marketing

University of Idaho Leadership Academy Cohort Four Group Projects:

  • Alumni Survey Team
  • Student Mentoring Project
  • U Idaho Everywhere Project