College of Law

Moscow

uilaw@uidaho.edu
Administration Office: 208-885-2255
Dean’s Office: 208-885-4977
fax: 208-885-5709
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Boise

phone: 208-364-4074
fax: 208-334-2176
322 E. Front St., Suite 590
Boise, ID 83702

Administrative Staff

Stacey Anderson
Library Assistant
phone: (208) 885-5038
fax: (208) 885-2743
» staceya@uidaho.edu
Christy Becker
Administrative Assistant
Academic Success and Career Development
phone: (208) 885-5069
fax: (208) 885-2252
» cbecker@uidaho.edu
Michelle Boese-Empey
Events Coordinator & Faculty Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2256
» mjboese@uidaho.edu
Lori Bonner
Lori Bonner
Library Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2159
» lbonner@uidaho.edu
Todd Bowman
Todd Bowman
Clinical Office Services Supervisor
phone: (208) 885-6541
fax: (208) 885-4628
» toddb@uidaho.edu
Anne Buike
Law Library Circulation Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2157
» abuike@uidaho.edu
Rebekah Cude
Rebekah Cudé
Assistant Director for Career Development
phone: (208) 364-4551
fax: (208) 334-2176
» rcude@uidaho.edu
Karrolyn (Karri) Fedale
Karrolyn (Karri) Fedale
Law Library Acquisitions/Budget Asst.
phone: (208) 885-5932
fax: (208) 885-2743
» karrif@uidaho.edu
Anne-Marie Fulfer
Anne-Marie Fulfer
Assistant Dean for Career Development
phone: (208) 885-5069
fax: (208) 885-2252
» amfulfer@uidaho.edu
» View Anne-Marie Fulfer's profile
Brandon Gardner
Brandon Gardner
IT Systems Analyst
phone: (208) 885-2741
» lawtech@uidaho.edu
Cindy Hollenbeck
Marketing and Communications Manager
phone: (208) 885-7115
» cynthiah@uidaho.edu
Elaine Kempton
Administrative Assistant (Boise)
phone: (208) 364-4074
fax: (208) 334-2176
» ekempton@uidaho.edu
Jan Levengood
Admissions Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2300
» janl@uidaho.edu
Nancy Luebbert
Nancy Luebbert
Director of Academic Success
phone: (208) 885-5069
fax: (208) 885-2252
» luebbert@uidaho.edu
» View Nancy Luebbert's profile
Cindy Maylott
Cindy Maylott
Clinical Services Coordinator
phone: (208) 885-6541
fax: (208) 885-4628
» cmaylott@uidaho.edu
Lesa McPeak
Web Coordinator
phone: (208) 310-7034
» lamcpeak@uidaho.edu
Terri Muse
Terri L. Muse
Assistant Dean for External Affairs
phone: (208) 364-4044
fax: (208) 334-2176
» tmuse@uidaho.edu
» View Terri Muse's profile
Bradley Neal
Technical Service Representative
phone: (208) 885-2741
» lawtech@uidaho.edu
Cassidy Patten
Administrative Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2255
cpatten@uidaho.edu
Sande Schlueter
Sande Schlueter
Assistant to the Deans
phone: (208) 885-4977
fax: (208) 885-5709
» sandes@uidaho.edu
Carolyn Todd
Carolyn Todd
Law Library Circulation Assistant
phone: (208) 885-2157
fax: (208) 885-2743
» ctodd@uidaho.edu
Carole Wells
Carole Wells
Director of Admissions
phone: (208) 885-2300
fax: (208) 885-5709
» cwells@uidaho.edu
» View Carole Wells's profile
Eric White
Eric White
Development Assistant
phone: (208) 364-4560
fax: (208) 334-2176
» emwhite@uidaho.edu