Locations

Law Library

lawlib@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6521
fax: 208-885-2743
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law Library
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Moscow

uilaw@uidaho.edu
Administration Office: 208-885-2255
Dean’s Office: 208-885-4977
fax: 208-885-5709
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Boise

phone: 208-364-4074
fax: 208-334-2176
322 E. Front St., Suite 590
Boise, ID 83702

Deliveries (Moscow)

FedEx Deliveries only
University of Idaho
711 S. Rayburn Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Library Faculty and Staff

Helane E. Davis
Director of the Law Library
hedavis@uidaho.edu

Stacey Anderson
Serials/Documents Assistant
staceya@uidaho.edu

Lori Bonner
Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lbonner@uidaho.edu

Anne Buike
Circulation Assistant
abuike@uidaho.edu

Karri Fedale
Acquisitions Assistant
karrif@uidaho.edu

Ruth Funabiki
Head of Technical Services/Law Librarian
funabiki@uidaho.edu

Diana Gleason
Head of Public Services/Law Librarian
dgleason@uidaho.edu

Michael Greenlee
Associate Law Librarian for Boise Law Library
mjgreenl@uidaho.edu

Jean Mattimoe
Collection Development/Law Librarian
mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Todd
Circulation Supervisor
ctodd@uidaho.edu