ITS Locations

Help Desk

Teaching Learning Center Room 128
Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm
Phone: (208) 885-4357 (HELP) 
helpdesk@uidaho.edu

Administration

ITS Administration Offices
Administration Building
Room 140
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3155
Moscow, ID 83844-3155
Phone: (208)885-6721
Fax: (208)885-7539

Media Center

Teaching Learning Center 131 
Phone: (208) 885-6411
Fax: (208) 885-0566
mediactr@uidaho.edu

Records Management

Office of Records Management
Student Union Building
Room 53
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4247
Moscow, ID 83844-4247
phone: (208) 885-2580
records@uidaho.edu

Current Hours of Operation
Mon: 7:30-4:30pm
Tue: 7:30-11:30am
Wed: 7:30-11:30am
Thur: 7:30-11:30am

Vandal Cards

Student Union Building
Room 124
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4256
Moscow, ID 83844-4256
Phone: (208) 885-7522
Fax: (208) 885-9208
vcoffice@uidaho.edu

Telephone Services

Administration Building 
Room 133
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3155
Moscow, ID 83844-3155
Phone: (208) 885-5800
Fax: (208) 885-7539
its-ts-admin@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Alice Buerkle
alice@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2058
System Operator
Administration Building, Room 18
Stephany Burge
stephanyb@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-6086
Linux Server System Administrator
Administration Building, Room 18
Timothy Curry
timcurry@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2054
Enterprise Server System Analyst
Administration Building, Room 18
Ray Daruszka
rayd@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2487
Enterprise Server System Analyst
Administration Building, Room 18
Jason Flynn
jflynn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2057
Windows Server Systems Administrator
Administration Building, Room 18
Daniel Granja
danielg@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-4030
Server Systems Manager
Administration Building, Room 18
Kenneth Grubbs
keng@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-4033
Windows Server Systems Administrator
Administration Building, Room 18
Skye Hagen
skyeh@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2299
Network Engineer
Administration Building, Room 19
Ben Hays
bhays@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-5353
Network Engineer
Administration Building, Room 19
Brian Jemes
jemes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2047
Network Manager
Administration Building, Room 19
Dave Lien
davelien@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2128
Assistant Director, Networks and Systems
Administration Building, Room 18
John McFarland
johnm@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2111
Server Systems Operations Tech
Administration Building, Room 18
Mike Rusca
rusca@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-4560
Network Engineer
Administration Building, Room 19
Kurt Smith
kurts@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2122
Network Engineer
Administration Building, Room 19
David Summers
daves@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-2070
Server Systems Operations Manager
Administration Building, Room 18