Finding Us

IPO Office

phone: (208) 885-8984
fax: (208) 885-2859
ipo@uidaho.edu

Mailing address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Physical address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC Bldg. #3
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

ALCP Office

phone: (208) 885-5508
fax: (208) 885-2859
alcp@uidaho.edu

Mailing address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Physical address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC Bldg. #3
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

IPO Staff Retreat

Our Staff

The International Program staff welcomes the opportunity to assist you. Through experience in international education and travels abroad is here to provide the services and programs that meet the needs of the UI international community. Please click on the drop-down links below for more information from about our staff from each department.
  • International Programs Administration

    International Programs Administration

    Susan Bender
    Executive Director 
    (208) 885-2539
    benders@uidaho.edu

    Bob Neuenschwander
    Director, International Grants & Initiatives
    (208) 885-4379
    bobn@uidaho.edu

    Erin Rishling
    International Outreach Coordinator
    (208) 885-6519
    erishling@uidaho.edu  

    Julie Clark
    International Programs Business / Operations Manager
    (208) 885-7486
    julieclark@uidaho.edu

    Lucy Zoe Jones
    IT - Analyst
    (208) 885-7841
    lucyzoe@uidaho.edu

    Central American Youth Ambassador (CAYA)

    Lubia Cajas de Gliniewicz
    CAYA Program Coordinator
    lubiacajas@vandals.uidaho.edu
  • American Language and Cultural Program

    American Language and Culture Program Staff

    alcp@uidaho.edu

    Kathryn Schiffelbein
    Director, American Language & Cultural Program (ALCP)
    (208) 885-5508
    Email

    Ashleigh Bright
    Program Assistant
    (208) 885-5508
    Email

    American Language & Culture Program Teachers

    Amber Dinges
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Andrea Mason
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Azucena Dominguez
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Bergen Spring
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Beth Aljadaani
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Christine Slater
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    David Barber 
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    David Stanciu
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Hanieh Nezakati
    ALCP Lecturer 
    Email

    Hsiao-Ju Yen
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Ibtesam Hussein
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Laurel Gilbert-Wilder 
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Maysoun Ali
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Mohamed Elcataani
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Rachel Otto
    ALCP Lecturer
    Email

    Reenie Arnold
    ALCP Lecturer 
    Email

    Reima Abobaker
    ALCP Lecturer

    Shiao-wei Chu
    ALCP Lecturer
    Emai

    Wade Samford
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Yinka Kayode-Popoola
    ALCP Instructor
    Email


  • International Student, Scholars, and Faculty Services

    International Student, Scholar and Faculty Services

    Tammi Johnson
    Director, International Student, Scholar and Faculty Services
    Primary Designated School Official & Responsible Officer (PDSO, RO)
    (208) 885-8945
    tammir@uidaho.edu

    Ashley Ding 
    Assistant Director, International Student, Scholar and Faculty Services
    Designated School Official & Alternate Responsible Officer (DSO, ARO)
    (208) 885-5113  
    hding@uidaho.edu

    Laila Cornwall
    Assistant Director, ESL Admissions & Advising
    Designated School Official & Alternate Responsible Officer (DSO, ARO)
    (208) 885-4061 
    lailac@uidaho.edu

    Tom Forbes
    Sponsored Student Advisor
    Designated School Official & Alternate Responsible Officer (DSO, ARO)
    (208) 885-7744
    tforbes@uidaho.edu




  • Study Abroad

    Study Abroad

    abroad@uidaho.edu

    Jill Kellogg-Serna
    Director, Study Abroad & Exchange Programs
    (208) 885-8475
    jkellogg@uidaho.edu

    Colton Oliphant
    Study Abroad Advisor & Faculty/Staff-led Program Coordinator
    (208) 885-7870
    colton@uidaho.edu

    Jean Wenner
    Study Abroad Advisor
    (208) 885-4075
    jeanw@uidaho.edu

    Alison Scheide
    Study Abroad & Exchange Student Enrollment Specialist
    (208) 885-0105
    ascheide@uidaho.edu 

  • Recruitment and Marketing

    Recruitment and Marketing

    Mary Ellen Brewick
    Director, International Marketing & Recruitment 
    (208) 885-4083
    mebrewick@uidaho.edu

    Shawn Greenfield
    Assistant Director, International Marketing & Recruitment 
    (208) 885-4599
    sgreenfield@uidaho.edu