Finding Us

IPO Office

phone: (208) 885-8984
fax: (208) 885-2859
ipo@uidaho.edu

Mailing address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Physical address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC Bldg. #3
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

ALCP Office

phone: (208) 885-4061
fax: (208) 885-2859
alcp@uidaho.edu

Mailing address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1250
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Physical address:
901 Paradise Creek Street
LLC Bldg. #3
Moscow, ID 83844-1250

Palouse Hills

Our Staff

The International Program staff welcomes the opportunity to assist you. Through experience in international education and travels abroad is here to provide the services and programs that meet the needs of the UI international community. Please click on the drop-down links below for more information from about our staff from each department.
  • International Programs Administration

    International Programs Administration

    Susie Bender
    Executive Director 
    (208) 885-2539
    benders@uidaho.edu

    Bob Neuenschwander
    Director, International Grants & Initiatives
    (208) 885-4379
    bobn@uidaho.edu

    Julie Clark
    International Programs Business / Operations Manager
    (208) 885-7486
    julieclark@uidaho.edu

    Elitza Kotzeva
    International Outreach Coordinator
    (208) 885-6519
    elitzak@uidaho.edu

    Lucy Zoe Jones
    IT - Analyst
    (208) 885-7841
    lucyzoe@uidaho.edu

    Front Desk

    Nicole Halbert
    Customer Service Assistant
    (208) 885-8984   
    halbert@uidaho.edu

    Central American Youth Ambassador (CAYA)

    Lubia Cajas de Gliniewicz
    CAYA Program Coordinator
    lubiacajas@vandals.uidaho.edu
  • American Language and Cultural Program

    American Language and Culture Program Staff

    alcp@uidaho.edu

    Kathryn Schiffelbein
    Manager, American Language & Culture Program
    (208) 885-5508
    Email

    Laila Cornwall
    Senior International Student Adviser
    Email

    Ashleigh Bright
    Administrative Assistant
    (208) 885-5508
    Email

    Luisa Uribe
    Student services Coordinator
    (208) 885-5049
    Email

    Lucero Leyva-Mendez
    Statistical Analyst 
    (208) 885-5508
    Email

    American Language & Culture Program Teachers

    Laurel Gilbert-Wilder 
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Sarah Silflow
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Yinka Kayoda- Popoola
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Abir Al Shaban
    ALCP Instructor 

    Ahmed Jebril
    ALCP Instructor

    Amanda Graves 
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Christine Slater 
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Hanieh Nezakati 
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Ibtesam Hussein
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Kassandra Sutzer
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Mohamed Elhess 
    ALPC Instructor
    (509) 336-9152
    Email

    Reenie Arnold
    ALCP Instructor 
    Email

    Reima Abobaker
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Seth Turnlund
    ALCP Instructor
    (208) 597-3788
    Email

    Shiao- Wei Chu
    ALCP Instructor
    (208) 596-6710
    Email

    Tara Sipiora
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Bergen Spring
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    David Barber
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

    Katy McClary
    ALCP Instructor
    Email

  • International Student, Scholars, and Faculty Services

    International Student, Scholar and Faculty Services

    Tammi Johnson
    Manager, International Student, Scholar and Faculty Services
    (208) 885-8945
    tammir@uidaho.edu

    Ashley Ding 
    Senior International Student & Scholar Adviser
    (208) 885-5113  
    hding@uidaho.edu
  • Study Abroad

    Study Abroad

    abroad@uidaho.edu

    Jill Kellogg-Serna
    Director, Study Abroad & Exchange Programs
    (208) 885-8475
    jkellogg@uidaho.edu

    Holly LaHann
    Assistant Director, Study Abroad & Exchange Programs
    (208) 885-0105
    hlahann@uidaho.edu

    Colton Oliphant
    Study Abroad Advisor & Faculty/Staff-led Program Coordinator
    (208) 885-7870
    colton@uidaho.edu

    Jean Wenner
    Study Abroad & Exchange Student Enrollment Specialist
    (208) 885-4075
    jeanw@uidaho.edu
  • Recruitment and Marketing

    Recruitment and Marketing

    Mary Ellen Brewick
    Marketing &Recruitment Manager
    (208) 885-4083
    mebrewick@uidaho.edu

    Shawn Greenfield
    Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator 
    (208) 885-4599
    sgreenfield@uidaho.edu

    Mark Tallabas
    Marketing & Recruitment Intern 
    mtallabas@uidaho.edu