Campaign Goal: $40 million
$54 M

Contact Us


Kim O'Neill
Kim O'Neill
Assistant Dean of Advancement
(208) 885-8606
kimoneill@uidaho.edu

Jen Root
Jennifer Root
Director of Development
(208) 885-4087
jroot@uidaho.edu
Eric Billings


Eric Billings

Director of Development
(208) 885-4038
ebillings@uidaho.edu


Shea Sarcelosa
Shea Saralecos
4-H Development Coordinator
(208) 885-9056
sheas@uidaho.edu
Carly Raska
Carly Raska
Donor and Alumni Relations Coordinator
(208) 885-4037
craska@uidaho.edu
Seth Pratt
Seth Pratt
Student Intern
(208) 680-6253
spratt@uidaho.edu
Patxi Larrocea-Phillips
Frank "Patxi" Larrocea-Phillips
Student Intern
(208) 484-1607
larr1384@vandals.uidaho.edu
Tiffani Stubblefield
Tiffani Stubblefield
Office Administrator
(208) 885-8606
tstubblefield@uidaho.edu





Return Home

Welcome!