Campaign Goal: $225 million
$251 M

Contact Us

Contact Us

University Advancement



Vice President of Advancement
Chris Murray
(208) 885-6155 | chrismurray@uidaho.edu

Annual Giving
Mandy Hanousek
208-885-5369 | hanousek@uidaho.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Virginia Pellegrini
(208) 885-5303 | virginiap@uidaho.edu

University Communications & Marketing
Andrew Gauss
208-885-9156 | agauss@uidaho.edu

Estate Trust & Gift Planning Services
Pete Volk
(208) 885-5760 | pvolk@uidaho.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
Steve Johnson
208-885-7372 | stevejohnson@uidaho.edu

Advancement Services
Chris Lucier
(208) 885-5202 | clucier@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Foundation
Nancy McDaniel
208-364-4065 | nmcdan@uidaho.edu

Development Officers



College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Kim O'Neill, Assistant Dean of Advancement | (208) 885-8606 | kimoneill@uidaho.edu
Eric Billings, Director of Development | (208) 885-4038 | ebillings@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture
Maja Brustuen, Development Administrative Assistant | (208) 885-4409 |
majab@uidaho.edu

Athletics
Tim Mooney, Associate Director of Development | (208) 885-0258 | tmooney@uidaho.edu
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator | (208) 292-2548 | shellyr@uidaho.edu

College of Business
Chandra Ford, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 364-9908 | chandra@uidaho.edu
Toni Broyles, Director of Development | (208) 885-2634 | tbroyles@uidaho.edu

College of Education
Christina Randal, Director of Development | (208) 885-7537 | cdrandal@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering
Mary Lee Ryba, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 885-6774 | mryba@uidaho.edu
Nat Reynolds, Director of Development | (208) 334-2087 | nat@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resource
Steven Hacker, Director of Development | (208) 885-7400 | shacker@uidaho.edu

College of Law
Terri Muse, Director of Development | (208) 364-4044 | tmuse@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Laura Preece, Development Director | (208) 885-5013 | lpreece@uidaho.edu
Traci Hacker, Dev. Administrative Assistant | (208) 885-6426 | tracih@uidaho.edu

College of Science
Eric Bennett, Director of Development | (208) 885-9106 | ebennett@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton Int'l Jazz Festival
James Brownson, Director of Development | (208) 885-7171 | jbrownson@uidaho.edu

Return Home

Welcome!