Campaign Goal: $225 million
$261 M

Contact Us

Contact Us

University Advancement



Vice President of Advancement
Vacant
(208) 885-6155

Annual Giving
James Brownson
208-885-5369 | jbrownson@uidaho.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Bobbi Hughes
(208) 885-5303 | bhughes@uidaho.edu

University Communications & Marketing
Stefany Bales
208-885-6567 | sbales@uidaho.edu

Estate Trust & Gift Planning Services
Sharon Morgan
(208) 885-5760 | morgans@uidaho.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
Steve Johnson
208-885-7372 | stevejohnson@uidaho.edu

Advancement Services
Chris Lucier
(208) 885-5202 | clucier@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Foundation
Robert Weis
208-885-6842 | bobweis@uidaho.edu

Development Officers



College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
Kim O'Neill, Assistant Dean of Advancement | (208) 885-8606 | kimoneill@uidaho.edu
Eric Billings, Director of Development | (208) 885-4038 | ebillings@uidaho.edu
Jen Root, Director of Development |208-885-4087, jroot@uidaho.edu
Shea Saralecos, Development Coordinator, 4-H Program |208-885-9056, sheas@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture
Paige McKee, Development Coordinator | 208-885-5107 | paigem@uidaho.edu

Athletics
Tim Mooney, Associate Director of Development | (208) 885-0258 | tmooney@uidaho.edu
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator | (208) 292-2548 | shellyr@uidaho.edu
Ryan Gerulf, Development Coordinator |208-364-4566 | ryang@uidaho.edu
Brent Vicino, Assistant Athletic Director of Annual Giving & Executive Director of VSF| 208-885-0216 | bvicino@uidaho.edu

College of Business
Chandra Ford, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 364-9908 | chandra@uidaho.edu
Toni Broyles, Director of Development | (208) 885-2634 | tbroyles@uidaho.edu

College of Education
Marta McClintock, Director of Development | (208) 885-7476 | martam@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering
Mary Lee Ryba, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 885-6774 | mryba@uidaho.edu
Christina Randal, Director of Development | 208-885-6774 | cdrandal@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resource
Steven Hacker, Director of Development | (208) 885-7400 | shacker@uidaho.edu

College of Law
Terri Muse, Director of Development | (208) 364-4044 | tmuse@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Peter Mundt, Director of Development | 208-885-5013 | peterm@uidaho.edu

College of Science
Eric Bennett, Director of Development | (208) 885-9106 | ebennett@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton Int'l Jazz Festival
Steve Remington - Director, Jazz Festival | (208) 885-0112 | stevenr@uidaho.edu

Return Home

Welcome!