Campaign Goal: $225 million
$247 M

Contact Us

Contact Us

University Advancement



Vice President of Advancement
Vacant

Annual Giving
James Brownson
(208) 885-5369 | jbrownson@uidaho.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Bobbi Hughes
(208) 885-5303 | bhughes@uidaho.edu

University Communications & Marketing
Andrew Gauss
(208) 364-4570 | agauss@uidaho.edu

Estate Trust & Gift Planning Services
Sharon L. Morgan
(208) 885-5760 | morgans@uidaho.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
Steve Johnson
(208) 885-7372 | stevejohnson@uidaho.edu

Advancement Services
Chris Lucier
(208) 885-5202 | clucier@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Foundation
Nancy McDaniel
(208) 364-4065 | nmcdan@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Library
Jim Zuba
(208) 885-4142 | jzuba@uidaho.edu

Development Officers



College of Agricultural and Life Sciences | Kim O'Neill, Asst Dean, External Affairs | (208) 885-4038 | kimoneill@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture | Paige McKee, Development Coordinator | (208) 885- 5107 | paigem@uidaho.edu

College of Business
Chandra Ford, Assistant Dean of External Relations | (208) 364-9908 | chandra@uidaho.edu
Toni Broyles, Director of Development | (208) 885-2634 | tbroyles@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering
Christina Randal, Director of Development | (208) 885-6774 | cdrandal@uidaho.edu
Eric Billings,  Development Coordinator| (208) 885-7978 | ebillings@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resources | Steven Hacker, Asst Dean, External Relations
(208) 885-7400 | shacker@uidaho.edu

College of Law | Terri Muse, Asst Dean, External Relations (208) 364-4044 | tmuse@uidaho.edu
Eric White, Development Assistant| (208) 364-4560 : | emwhite@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Peter Mundt, Director of Development | (208) 885-5013 : | peterm@uidaho.edu

College of Science | Eric Bennett, Director of Development | (208) 885-9106 | ebennett@uidaho.edu

Department of Athletics
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator | (208) 292-2548  | shellyr@uidaho.edu
Ryan Gerulf, Development Coordinator | (208) 364-4566  | ryang@uidaho.edu


Return Home

Welcome!