Campaign Goal: $225 million
$230 M

Contact Us

Contact Us

University Advancement



Vice President of Advancement
Chris Murray
(208) 885-6155 | chrismurray@uidaho.edu

Annual Giving
James Brownson
(208) 885-5369 | jbrownson@uidaho.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Bobbi Hughes
(208) 885-5303 | bhughes@uidaho.edu

University Communications & Marketing
Andrew Gauss
(208) 364-4570 | agauss@uidaho.edu

Estate Trust & Gift Planning Services
Sharon L. Morgan
(208) 885-5760 | morgans@uidaho.edu

Office of Alumni Relations
Steve Johnson
(208) 885-7372 | stevejohnson@uidaho.edu

Advancement Services
Chris Lucier
(208) 885-5202 | clucier@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho Foundation
Nancy McDaniel
(208) 364-4065 | nmcdan@uidaho.edu

Development Officers



College of Agricultural and Life Sciences | Kim O'Neill, Director of Development
(208) 885-4038 | kimoneill@uidaho.edu

College of Art and Architecture | Maja Brustuen, Development Administrative Assistant
(208) 885-4409  majab@uidaho.edu

College of Business
Chandra Ford, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 364-9908 | chandra@uidaho.edu
Toni Broyles, Director of Development | (208) 885-2634 | tbroyles@uidaho.edu

College of Education | Christina Randal, Director of Development
(208) 885-7537 | cdrandal@uidaho.edu

College of Engineering
Mary Lee Ryba, Assistant Dean of Development | (208) 755-4916 | mryba@uidaho.edu
Nat Reynolds, Director of Development | (208) 334-2087 | nat@uidaho.edu

College of Natural Resource | Steven Hacker, Director of Development
(208) 885-7400 | shacker@uidaho.edu

College of Law | Terri Muse, Director of Development
(208) 364-4044 | tmuse@uidaho.edu

College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
Laura Preece, Development Director | (208) 885-5013 | lpreece@uidaho.edu
Traci Hacker, Dev. Administrative Assistant | (208) 885-6426 | tracih@uidaho.edu

College of Science | Eric Bennett, Director of Development
(208) 885-9106 | ebennett@uidaho.edu

Department of Athletics
Tim Mooney, Associate Director, Development | (208) 885-0258 | tmooney@uidaho.edu
Shelly Robson, Development Coordinator | (208) 292-2548  | shellyr@uidaho.edu

Return Home

Welcome!