students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Web: Communications and Marketing

UI Media Contacts

Building Trades Team

Mike Holthaus, Director, Building Trades
mikeh@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7371
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Mark Brooker, Electrical Supervisor
mbrooker@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6249
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Keven Hattenburg, HVAC Refrigeration Foreperson
khattenburg@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6378
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Bruce Pancheri, Plumbing Supervisor
brucep@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9407
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Steve Curry, Interiors Foreperson
stevec@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6728
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Brad Schenck, Machine Shop Foreperson
brads@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6577
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Contact

University Communications and Marketing

Phone: 208-885-6291

Fax: 208-885-5841

Email: uinews@uidaho.edu

Web: Communications and Marketing

UI Media Contacts