students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu

A&E Services Staff

Raymond Pankopf, Director, Architectural and Engineering Services
rayp@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7817
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Teresa Benscoter, Construction Contracts Supervisor
terrib@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9055
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Stephanie Clarkson, Project Architect
sclarkson@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-2712
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Bret Dillon, Project Architect
bdillon@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7358
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Redgy Erb, Project Architect
rerb@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-8014
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Guy Esser, Project Architect
gesser@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5495
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Daryle Faircloth, Architectural Project Manager
darylef@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7346
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Matthew Proctor, Construction Inspector
mrproctor@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-1057
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Richard Rader, Construction Manager
rrader@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6246
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Heidi Spangenberg, Facilities Planner
heidi@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7667
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact Campus Security at 208-874-7550.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu