students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Sept. 21-Oct. 1

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact the University Energy Plant at 208-885-6271.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu

A&E Services Staff

Raymond Pankopf, Director, Architectural and Engineering Services
rayp@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7817
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Teresa Benscoter, Construction Contracts Supervisor
terrib@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9055
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Benjamin Camp, CADD Center Supervisor
benjaminc@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-8014
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Bret Dillon, Project Architect
bdillon@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7358
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Guy Esser, Project Architect
gesser@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5495
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Daryle Faircloth, Architectural Project Manager
darylef@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7346
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Liza Morris, Project Architect
lmorris@uidaho.edu
phone: (208-885.2712
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Richard Rader, Construction Manager
rrader@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6246
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Heidi Spangenberg, Facilities Planner
heidi@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-7667
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Brian Woodruff, Construction Inspector
bwoodruff@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-9055
875 Perimeter Drive MS2281

Contact

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Dr. MS2281
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

For fire or life threatening emergencies - call 911 from any phone.

For assistance after business hours contact the University Energy Plant at 208-885-6271.

Phone: 208-885-6246

Email: facilities@uidaho.edu