Faculty and Staff

Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7816
Aydogan, Fatih, PhD
fatih@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8107
Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7983
Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D., Environmental Science
maxined@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7957
Website
Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D., Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8120
Kanakala, Raghunath, Ph.D.
kanakala@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7828
Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D.
dennisk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7756
Manic, Milos, Ph.D., Computer Science and Adjunct to Electrical and Computer Engineering
misko@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8122
Website
Maughan, Bryan D., Ph.D.
bryanm@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 709-2777
McQueen, Miles, Computer Science
mmcqueen@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7933
Website
Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Professional Technical Education
ostrom@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7903
Smith, Robert W., Ph.D., Associate Vice President
smithbob@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7954
Stark, Jeff, Ph.D., Plant Science
jstark@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376

Tokuhiro, Akira T., Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
tokuhiro@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8102
Website
Windes, Juliet M., Ph.D., Plant Science
jwindes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376
Website
Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.,
Director, Industrial Technology Program

cherylw@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7992
Website
Wood, Thomas, PhD
twood@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8164