Find Us

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@if.uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Staff

Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7816
Anderson, David B., ITS
davea@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7986
Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D., Associate Registrar
cbaldwin@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7991
Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7983
Flynn, Jennifer "Jen", Executive Assistant
jmflynn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7974
Hathaway, Valerie, Library Assistant
valerieh@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 526-0947
Haworth, Ryan, Instructional Computer Designer
rhaworth@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7946
Hilker, Mike, Financial Services
mhilker@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7982
Keyes, Joel, New Media Specialist
joelk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7946
Julie Jacobson, Administrative Assistant
jjacobson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8149
Jensen, Stacey, Grants & Contracts Specialist
phone: (208) 282-7837
Leister, Joseph, ITS
jleister@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8288
McQueen, Debbie, Faculty Assistant
mcquda@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7933
Marci Merrick, Administrative Assistant
mmerrick@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7984
Moore, Sara, Financial Services
saram@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7976
Patterson, Don, Student Services
dpatterson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7990
Smith, Robert W., Ph.D., Associate Vice President
smithbob@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7954
Soelberg, Jay, ITS
winssoel@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7981
Taylor, Joanna, Scientific Aide
jltaylor@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7963