Find Us

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@if.uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Lecturers

Berry, Ray A., Ph.D.
ray.berry@inl.gov
Christensen, Wayne
chriwa@uidaho.edu
Harwood, Jeri
jharwood@uidaho.edu
Heath, Jeff
jheath@uidaho.edu
Holman, James
jamesh@uidaho.edu
Khalaf, Majid, PhD
mkhalaf@uidaho.edu
Kibbee, Joy
Lattin, William C., Ph.D., PMP
lattinwc@id.doe.gov
Lyman, Scott
lymasl@msn.com
Skinner, Bill
wskinner@uidaho.edu
Wold, Scott
wold@cableone.net