Find Us

Idaho Falls

Phone: 208-282-7900
Fax: 208-282-7929
1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

ui-if@if.uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/idahofalls

Faculty and Staff

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Aiken, Katherine, Interim Prov & Exec Vice Pres, Academic Affairs
provost@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 885-6448
Administration Building - Room 105
Moscow, ID 83844
Allen, Alice, Academic Program Coordinator
alicew@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7816
Anderson, David B., ITS
davea@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7986
Aydogan, Fatih, PhD
fatih@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8107
Baldwin, Carol, Ph.D., Associate Registrar
cbaldwin@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7991
Berry, Ray A., Ph.D.
ray.berry@inl.gov
Caudle, Debbie, Undergraduate Academic Advisor
debrac@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7983
Christensen, Wayne
chriwa@uidaho.edu
Contor, Bryce, Research Hydrologist IWRRI
bcontor@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7846
Dakins, Maxine, Ph.D., Environmental Science
maxined@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7957
Website
Gunnerson, Fred S., Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering
fgunners@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8107
Website
Hathaway, Valerie, Library Assistant
valerieh@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 526-0947
Haworth, Ryan, Instructional Computer Designer
rhaworth@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7946
Heath, Jeff
jheath@uidaho.edu
Hilker, Mike, Financial Services
mhilker@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7982
Hiromoto, Robert, Ph.D., Computer Science
hiromoto@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8120
Holman, James
jamesh@uidaho.edu
Julie Jacobson, Administrative Assistant
jjacobson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8149
Kanakala, Raghunath, Ph.D.
kanakala@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7828
Keiser, Dennis, Ph.D.
dennisk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7756
Keyes, Joel, New Media Specialist
joelk@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7946
Khalaf, Majid, PhD
mkhalaf@uidaho.edu
Kibbee, Joy
Lattin, William C., Ph.D., PMP
lattinwc@id.doe.gov
Leavitt, Julee, Ph.D., PMP
juleeleavitt@q.com
phone: (208) 526-3872
Leister, Joseph, ITS
jleister@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8288
Lyman, Scott
lymasl@msn.com
Manic, Milos, Ph.D., Computer Science and Adjunct to Electrical and Computer Engineering
misko@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8122
Website
Maughan, Bryan D., Ph.D.
bryanm@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 709-2777
McQueen, Debbie, Faculty Assistant
mcquda@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7933
McQueen, Miles, Computer Science
mmcqueen@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7933
Website
Marci Merrick, Administrative Assistant
mmerrick@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7984
Moore, Sara, Financial Services
saram@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7976
Ostrom, Lee, Ph.D., Professional Technical Education
ostrom@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7903
Patterson, Don, Student Services
dpatterson@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7990
Patterson, Paul
pattersn@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376
Website
Petty, Barbara, District Director, Eastern District Cooperative Extension
bpetty@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376
Phongikaroon, Supathorn, Ph.D., Chemical Engineering / Nuclear Engineering
supathor@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8123
Website
Reed, James
jereed@hotmail.com
Scott, Bonnie R.
bonnie.scott@inl.gov
Scott, Roger L., Ph.D., Professional Technical Education
rscott@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7713

Simonds, Cheryl
cheryl.simonds@inl.gov
Skinner, Bill
wskinner@uidaho.edu
Smith, Robert W., Ph.D., Associate Vice President
smithbob@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7954
Soelberg, Jay, ITS
winssoel@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7981
Spain, Carol, Executive Assistant
carols@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7960
Stark, Jeff, Ph.D., Plant Science
jstark@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376

Taylor, Joanna, Scientific Aide
jltaylor@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7963
Tokuhiro, Akira T., Ph.D., Nuclear Engineering and Mechanical Engineering
tokuhiro@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8102
Website
Wilhelmsen, Cheryl, Ph.D.,
Director, Industrial Technology Program

cherylw@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 282-7992
Website
Windes, Juliet M., Ph.D., Plant Science
jwindes@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 529-8376
Website
Wold, Scott
wold@cableone.net
Wood, Thomas, PhD
twood@uidaho.edu
phone: (208) 533-8164